Staff

   

Imelda Byrne 
Access Officer 
Tel:(091) 493553 
imelda.byrne@nuigalway.ie

   

Dr. Mary Surlis
Senior Manager
Tel. (091) 493040
mary.surlis@nuigalway.ie

   

Helena Moran 
Executive Assistant (Job Share) (on Leave)
Tel:(091) 493553 
helena.moran@nuigalway.ie

   

Kathleen Hartigan 
Executive Assistant 
Tel:(091) 495804 
kathleen.hartigan@nuigalway.ie

  Sinead Higgins
Executive Assistant (mornings)
Tel:(091) 493553
sinead.higgins@nuigalway.ie
   

Gearoidin Ui Loidean
Comhordaitheoir an Chláir, 
Ár as Mháirtín UI Chadhain, An Cheathrú Rua 
Acadamh na hOllscolaíochta Gaeilge, An Cheathrú Rua, Co. na. 
Teil:  091-494618   
Riomhphost:  gearoidin.uiloideain@oegaillimh.ie

 photo

Daniel Savery
Access Coordinator, Ballinasloe Programme
Tel:- 091 495804 
Daniel.Savery@nuigalway.ie

Sinead Campbell 
Mature Students Co-ordinator 
St. Angelas College, Sligo 
Tel:(071) 9195575  
scampbell@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

 

Carol Carty
 Access Schools Project Co-ordinator 
St. Angelas College, Sligo 
Teil:(071) 9195575 
ccarty@stangelas.nuigalway.ie


Tutors

Images Here Names Here