Contact us

 

Imelda Byrne 
Head of Access Centre
Tel:(091) 493553 
imelda.byrne@nuigalway.ie

 

Dr. Mary Surlis
Senior Manager
Tel. (091) 493040
mary.surlis@nuigalway.ie

 ‌

Helena Moran 
Executive Assistant (Job Share) 
Tel:(091) 493553 
helena.moran@nuigalway.ie

 ‌ Kathleen Hartigan 
Executive Assistant 
Tel:(091) 495804 
kathleen.hartigan@nuigalway.ie
 
Sinead Higgins
Executive Assistant (mornings)
Tel:(091) 493553
sinead.higgins@nuigalway.ie
 
 

Gearoidin Ui Loidean
Comhordaitheoir an Chláir, 
Ár as Mháirtín UI Chadhain, An Cheathrú Rua 
Acadamh na hOllscolaíochta Gaeilge, An Cheathrú Rua, Co. na. 
Teil:  091-494618   
Riomhphost:  gearoidin.uiloideain@oegaillimh.ie

 

Dr Olga O'Mahony
Programme Coordinator for Mature Students Access Programme 
olga.omahony@nuigalway.ie

 ‌

Dr. Daniel Savery
NUI Galway Access Programmes Development Officer and
Programme Coordinator, Ballinasloe
Tel:- 091 495804 
Daniel.Savery@nuigalway.ie

Sinead Dolan
Part-time Access Officer
St. Angelas College, Sligo 
Tel:(071) 9195575  
sidolan@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

 

Philip White
Access Officer
St. Angela’s College
Tel: (071)919 5575
pwhite@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

 

Downloads

  • Mature Students Guide 2020

    Mature Students Guide 2020 PDF (16MB)

  • Access Diploma Programmes Guide 2020

    Access Diploma Programmes Guide 2020 PDF (16MB)

  • QQI

    QQI PDF (16 MB)