Our Staff

Meet the Staff of Adult Learning and Professional Development

 

Maria Brady Administrative Assistant 091-495442 maria.brady@nuigalway.ie
Maeve Cuffe Office Manager 091-495972 maeve.cuffe@nuigalway.ie 
Nuala McGuinn Director, Centre for Adult Learning and Professional Development 091-492146 nuala.mcguinn@nuigalway.ie
Maria McHugh Administrative Assistant 091-492144 maria.mchugh@nuigalway.ie

 

Niamh McHugh Administrative Assistant 091495845 niamh.mchugh@nuigalway.ie 
Niamh Nolan Programme Co-ordinator 091493909 sciencetech@nuigalway.ie
Brian Ó Donnchadha (acting) Programme Co-ordinator 091493909 sciencetech@nuigalway.ie

 

Helen Casey Community Education Officer  091-493110 helen.casey@nuigalway.ie
Gail Cassidy Administrative Assistant 091-495241 gail.cassidy@nuigalway.ie
Eimear Forde Administrative Assistant 091-495472 eimear.forde@nuigalway.ie
Deirdre Hardiman Community Education Officer 091-495203 deirdre.hardiman@nuigalway.ie
Jacqueline Murphy Community Education Co-ordinator (Outreach) 091-494219 jacqueline.murphy@nuigalway.ie
Fiona Treacy Administrative Assistant 091-495786 fiona.treacy@nuigalway.ie
Lisa Walshe Community Education Trainer 091-495787 lisa.walshe@nuigalway.ie

 

Edel Cassidy Administrative Assistant 091492080 edel.cassidy@nuigalway.ie
Suzanne Golden Programme Co