Nominations open for Alumni Awards 2021

Mar 15 2021 Posted: 09:04 GMT

The NUI Galway Alumni Awards celebrate the individual excellence and achievements among our graduates worldwide. The Awards programme boasts an impressive roll call of more than 100 outstanding alumni including Michael D. Higgins, Ciarán Fitzgerald, Sean O’Rourke, Aedhmar Hynes, Pat Rabbitte, Adrian Jones (Goldman Sachs), Olive Loughnane (Olympian) and Marie Mullen (Tony award winner) who have gone on to make a huge impact in their field and in so doing honouring their alma mater. Let us know who has inspired you ... Click here to Nominate