Contact an expert

 

Dr. Neil Ferguson -  Acting Director 
Tel: 091-493237 Mob 087-3850700 Email: Neil.Ferguson@NUIGalway.ie

John McGuire

 John McGuire MBA - Commercialisation Executive - ICT - Software & Elec Engineering - Medtech

Tel: 091-495821  Mob 087-7950018 Email: John.McGuire@NUIGalway.ie

   
 

Fiona Neary - Business Development Manager

Tel: 091-492400 Mob: 087-6226240
Email: Fiona.Neary@NUIGalway.ie

Dr. Ruairi Friel - Commercialisation Executive - Bio

Tel: 091-495826  Email:

Ruairi.Friel@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Seamus Coyne - Commercialisation Executive - Bio

Tel: 091-495663 Email

Seamus.coyne@nuigalway.ie

 

Lily O'Brien - Intellectual Property & Commercialisation Contracts Manager

Tel: 091-495683

E-mail: lily.obrien@nuigalway

 

Ann Byrne - Administrative Assistant

Tel: 091-493694
E-mail: ann.byrne@nuigalway.ie

Patricia Walsh - Executive Administrator

Tel: 091-492147
E-mail: patricia.walsh@nuigalway.ie

  Contact information for Enterprise Ireland staff working in partnership with NUI Galway to commercialise the outputs of State funded research:


Dr. Maura Glennon -  Commercialisation Specialist, Enterprise Ireland, Team member of Lifescience and Food Commercialisation (EI Bio)

Tel: 091-492093                           Email: Maura.Glennon@enterprise-ireland.com

 

Kevin Burke - Commercialisation Officer, Enterprise Ireland ICT Commercialisation

Tel: 01-7272452
Email: Kevin.Burke@enterprise-ireland.com

  

 

Richard Morrison - Commercialisation Specialist, Industrial Technologies,
Enterprise Ireland, Rossa Avenue, Bishopstown, Cork

Tel: 021-4800207
Mobile: 087-2257045
Email: Richard.Morrison@enterprise-ireland.com

   

 

 

The IGNITE Technology Transfer Office is located in the Research and Innovation Center at the National University of Ireland Galway.

 


View Larger Map

  • " title="Contact an Technology Transfer Expert" rel="gallery" class="gallery">Contact an Technology Transfer Expert" />
  • Contact an expert table

     
    Meet the TeamSpecialisat Areas 
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

    Find out more

    -