Class Advisors 2019/20

Bachelor of Law &  Business (BLB)Staff Member
1st BLB Advisor Mr. Larry Donnelly
2nd BCorp Class Advisor Dr. Connie Healy
3rd BCorp Class Advisor Dr. Caterina Gardiner
Bachelor of Law & Business
Programme Director
Ms. Deirdre Callanan
Bachelor of  Law (BCL) Staff Member
1st BCL Class Advisor Dr. Eoin Daly
2nd BCL Class Advisor Dr. Ciara Smyth
3rd BCL Class Advisor Dr. Brian Tobin
Bachelor of Law (BCL)
Programme Director
Dr. Brian Tobin
Bachelor of  Law & Human Rights (BLH) Staff Member
1st BLH Class Advisor Dr. Maeve O'Rourke
Bachelor of Laws (LLB)  Staff Member
1st LLB Class Advisor Ms. Nicola Murphy
2nd LLB Class Advisor Dr. Charles O'Mahony
3rd LLB Class Advisor Mr. Larry Donnelly
Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
Programme Director
Dr. Rónán Kennedy
Bachelor of Arts in Law  (Joint Honours)Staff Member
1st BA (Law) Class Advisor

Ms. Ursula Connolly

2nd BA (Law) Class Advisor

Dr. Shivaun Quinlivan

3rd BA (Law) Class Advisor

Prof Donncha O'Connell

Bachelor of Arts in Law
Programme Director

Ms. Nicola Murphy

Other ProgrammesStaff Member
Bachelor of Arts Government (Politics, Economics, and Law)

Programme Director
Prof. Kevin Leyden (College of Arts, Social Sciences, and Celtic Studies)
Bachelor of Arts (Human Rights)

Class Advisor (All years)
Dr. Anita Ferrara
LL.M (General)
LL.M in International & Comparative Business Law

Programme Director

Dr. Connie Healy

L.M in Public Law

Programme Director

Dr. Eoin Daly

LL.M in Human Rights

Programme Director
Prof. Siobhan Mullally
LL.M in International Criminal Law
LL.M in Peace Operations, Humanitarian Law and Conflict

Programme Director
Prof. Ray Murphy
LLM in International and Comparative Disability Law and Policy

Programme Director
Dr. Catriona Moloney