Secretarial & Technical Staff in the Department of Chemistry

Section Name Telephone Extension email
divider
Chief technician John Muldoon 2466 John.Muldoon@NUIGalway.IE
divider
Electronic Seamus Kellehan 2468 Seamus.Kellehan@NUIGalway.IE
divider
NMR Seamus Collier 2442 Seamus.Collier@NUIGalway.IE
divider
Microanalysis Pat Naughton 2458
divider
First year Bernie Conroy 2462 Bernie.Conroy@NUIGalway.IE
Keelin McKenna 2462 Keelin.McKenna@NUIGalway.IE
divider
divider
Inorganic Jim Cotter2486 Jim.Cotter@NUIGalway.IE
divider
divider
Organic Ger Fahy 2472 Gerard.Fahy@NUIGalway.IE
divider
divider
Physical Dermot McGrath 2454 Dermot.McGrath@NUIGalway.IE
Gerry Reilly 2454 Gerard.Reilly@NUIGalway.IE
divider
divider
Secretarial Karen Costello 2460 karen.kelly@nuialway.IE
Judy Buckley 2459 judy.buckley@nuigalway.IE
Nan Faherty 2455 nanobiolab@nuigalway.IE