Technical Staff

 

Engineering

Chief Technical Officers

 

Mr. Aodh Dalton

+353 091 495288 aodh.dalton@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Gerard Hynes

+353 091 492259 gerard.hynes@nuigalway.ie

 

Senior Technical Officer

 

Mr. Martin Burke

+353 091 493372 mj.burke@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. David Connolly

+353 091 494346 david.connolly@nuigalway.ie

 

Ms. Maja Drapiewska

+353 091 492762 maja.drapiewska@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Peter Fahy

+353 091 492216 pete.fahy@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Edward Kilcullen

+353 091 492785 edward.kilcullen@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Bonaventure Kennedy

+353 091 493183 boni.kennedy@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Patrick Kelly

+353 091 492257 patrick.kelly@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. William Kelly

+353 091 493021 liam.oceallaigh@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Myles Meehan

+353 091 492328 myles.meehan@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Dermot McDermott

+353 091 492217 dermot.mcdermott@nuigalway.ie

 

Ms. Maura McDonagh

+353 091 492224 maura.mcdonagh@nuigalway.ie

 

Ms. Mary O'Brien

+353 091 492279 mary.b.obrien@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Colm Walsh

+353 091 495818 walshc@nuigalway.ie

 

Information Technology

Chief Technical Officer

Mr. Peter O'Kane

+353 091 492527 peter.okane@nuigalway.ie

 


Senior Technical Officers

 

Mr. John Hynes

+353 091 493417 john.hynes.@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Joe O'Connell

+353 091 493912 joe@it.nuigalway.ie