Head of Discipline

Dr. Bryan McCabe

Room: Eng-1040

+353 (0)91 492021

bryan.mccabe@nuigalway.ie

Academic Staff

Eoghan Clifford

Room: Eng-1035

+353 (0)91 492219

eoghan.clifford@nuigalway.ie

 

Jamie Goggins

Room: Eng-1041

+353 (0)91 492609

jamie.goggins@nuigalway.ie


 

Annette Harte

Room: Eng-2038

+353 (0)91 492732

annette.harte@nuigalway.ie

 

Mike Hartnett

Room: Eng-2037

+353 (0)91 492502

michael.hartnett@nuigalway.ie

 

Mark Healy

Room: Eng-1038

+353 (0)91 495364

mark.healy@nuigalway.ie

 

Marcus Keane

Room: Eng-1039

+353 (0)91 492619

marcus.keane@nuigalway.ie

 

Thomas Mullarkey

Room: Eng-2039

+353 (0)91 492647

thomas.mullarkey@nuigalway.ie

 

Stephen Nash

Room: Eng-1036

+353 (0)91 493738

stephen.nash@nuigalway.ie

 

Padraic O'Donoghue

Room: Eng-1034

+353 (0)91 492214

padraic.odonoghue@nuigalway.ie

 

Piáras Ó'hEachteirn

Room: Eng-1032

+353 (0)91 492210

piaras.oheachteirn@nuigalway.ie

 

Xinmin Zhan

Room: Eng-1037

+353 (0)91 495239

xinmin.zhan@nuigalway.ie

 

Post Doctoral Researchers / Research Engineers

 

Raymond Brennan

Room: ENG-1029

+353 (0)91 494442

raymond.brennan@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Daniel Coakley

Room: ENG-1028

+353 (0)91 493358

daniel.coakley@nuigalway.ie 

 

 

Andrea Costa

Room: ENG-1023

+353 (0)91 492733

a.costa1@nuigalway.ie

 

William Finnegan

Room: ENG-1029

+353 (0)91 494442

william.finnegan@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Magdalena Hajdukiewicz

Room: ENG-1023

+353 (0)91 492733

magdalena.hajdukiewicz@nuigalway.ie

more...

 

Ciaran Kennedy

Room: ENG-1022

+353 (0)91 494436

ciaran.kennedy@nuigalway.ie

 

 

‌Colm Kennelly

Room: ENG-1030

+353 (0)91 492261

colm.kennelly@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Indiana Olbert

Room: ENG-1029

+353 (0)91 493208

indiana.olbert@nuigalway.ie

 

Karol Sikora

Room: ENG-2053

+353 (0)91 493208

karol.sikora@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Administrative Staff

Brid Flaherty

Administrative Assistant

Room: Eng-1033

+353 (0)91 492170

brid.flaherty@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Technical Staff

Engineering

Chief Technical Officers

Mr. Aodh Dalton

Room: ENG-1045

+353 091 495288

aodh.dalton@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Mr. Gerard Hynes

Room: ENG-1012

+353 (0)91 492259

gerard.hynes@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Senior Technical Officer

Mr. Martin Burke

Room: ENG-3013

+353 (0)91 493372

mj.burke@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Mr. David Connolly

Room: ENG-2012

+353 (0)91 494346

david.connolly@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Ms. Maja Drapiewska

Room: ENG-1011

+353 (0)91 492762

maja.drapiewska@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Mr. Peter Fahy

Room: ENG-G005

+353 (0)91 492216

pete.fahy@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Mr. Edward Kilcullen

Room: ENG-GO24A

+353 (0)91 492785

edward.kilcullen@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Mr. Bonaventure Kennedy

Room: ENG-2012

+353 (0)91 493183

boni.kennedy@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Mr. Patrick Kelly

Room: ENG-G041

+353 (0)91 492257

patrick.kelly@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Mr. William Kelly

Room: ENG-G041

+353 (0)91 493021

william.kelly@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Mr. Myles Meehan

Room: ENG-3013

+353 (0)91 492328

myles.meehan@nuigalway.ie

 

 

‌‌Mr. Dermot McDermott

Room: ENG-GO24A

+353 (0)91 492217

dermot.mcdermott@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Ms. Maura McDonagh

Room: ENG-1014

+353 (0)91 492224

maura.mcdonagh@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Ms. Mary O'Brien

Room: ENG-1011

+353 (0)91 492279

mary.b.obrien@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Mr. Colm Walsh

Room: ENG-G005

+353 (0)91 495818

walshc@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Information Technology

Chief Technical Officer

Mr. Peter O'Kane

Room: 435

+353 (0)91 492527

peter.okane@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Senior Technical Officer

Mr. John Hynes

Room: 420

+353 (0)91 493417

john.hynes.@nuigalway.ie

 

 

 

Mr. Joe O'Connell

Room: 434

+353 (0)91 493912

joe@it.nuigalway.ie