Academic, Administrative & Technical Staff

 

Head of Discipline

 

Rory Monaghan

Programme Director

Energy Systems Engineering Board (Mechanical)

Room: Eng-2023 +353 (0)91 494256 rory.monaghannuigalway.ie

 

Academic Staff

 

Marcus Keane

Energy Systems Engineering Board (Civil)

Room: Eng-1039 +353 (0)91 492619 marcus.keanenuigalway.ie

 

Sean Leen

Energy Systems Engineering Board (Mechanical)

Room: Eng-2051 +353 (0)91 495955 sean.leennuigalway.ie

 

Nathan Quinlan

Energy Systems Engineering Board (Mechanical)

Room: Eng-2042 +353 (0)91 492726 nathan.quinlannuigalway.ie

 

Stephen Nash

Energy Systems Engineering Board (Civil)

Room: Eng-1036 +353 (0)91 493738 stephen.nashnuigalway.ie

 

Ger Hurley

Energy Systems Engineering (Electrical)

Room: Eng-3048 +353 (0)91 493136 gerard.hurleynuigalway.ie

 

Maeve Duffy

Energy Systems Engineering Board (Electrical)

Room: Eng-3046 +353 (0)91 493972 maeve.duffynuigalway.ie

 

Hugh Melvin

Energy Systems Engineering Board (Information Technology)

Room: 438 +353 (0)91 493716 hugh.melvinnuigalway.ie

 

Administrative Staff

 

Carmel King

Administrative Assistant

Room: Eng-3050 +353 (0)91 492664 carmel.king@nuigalway.ie

 

 

Technical Staff

 

Engineering

Chief Technical Officers

 

Mr. Aodh Dalton

Room: ENG-1045 +353 091 495288 aodh.dalton@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Gerard Hynes

Room: ENG-1012 +353 (0)91 492259 gerard.hynes@nuigalway.ie

 

Senior Technical Officer

 

Mr. Martin Burke

Room: ENG-3013 +353 (0)91 493372 mj.burke@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. David Connolly

Room: ENG-2012 +353 (0)91 494346 david.connolly@nuigalway.ie

 

Ms. Maja Drapiewska

Room: ENG-1011 +353 (0)91 492762 maja.drapiewska@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Peter Fahy

Room: ENG-G005 +353 (0)91 492216 pete.fahy@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Edward Kilcullen

Room: ENG-GO24A +353 (0)91 492785 edward.kilcullen@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Bonaventure Kennedy

Room: ENG-2012 +353 (0)91 493183 boni.kennedy@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Patrick Kelly

Room: ENG-G041 +353 (0)91 492257 patrick.kelly@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. William Kelly

Room: ENG-G041 +353 (0)91 493021 liam.oceallaigh@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Myles Meehan

Room: ENG-3013 +353 (0)91 492328 myles.meehan@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Dermot McDermott

Room: ENG-GO24A +353 (0)91 492217 dermot.mcdermott@nuigalway.ie

 

Ms. Maura McDonagh

Room: ENG-1014 +353 (0)91 492224 maura.mcdonagh@nuigalway.ie

 

Ms. Mary O'Brien

Room: ENG-1011 +353 (0)91 492279 mary.b.obrien@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Colm Walsh

Room: ENG-G005 +353 (0)91 495818 walshc@nuigalway.ie

 

Information Technology

Chief Technical Officer

Mr. Peter O'Kane

Room: 435 +353 (0)91 492527 peter.okane@nuigalway.ie

 


Senior Technical Officers

 

Mr. John Hynes

Room: 420 +353 (0)91 493417 john.hynes.@nuigalway.ie

 

Mr. Joe O'Connell

Room: 434 +353 (0)91 493912 joe@it.nuigalway.ie