Academic Year 2018-19

Semester 1

Orientation 1st Years

3rd September to 7th September 2018

Start of Teaching all years

Monday 10th September 2018

End of Teaching all years

Saturday 1st December 2018

Study Week

Monday 3rd  - Saturday 8th December 2018

Semester 1 Exams Start

Monday 10th December 2018

Semester 1 Exams End

Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holidays

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Semester 2

Start of Teaching

Monday 14th January 2019

End of Teaching 

Saturday 6th April 2019

Field Trips

Monday 8th April - Wednesday 10th April 2019

Study Week      

Thursday 11th April - Thursday 18th April 2019

Easter 

Good Friday 19th April - Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

Semester 2 Exams Start

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Semester 2 Exams End

Friday 10th May 2019

Autumn Exams

Tuesday 6th August - Friday 16th August 2019

Holidays

Easter: Good Friday 19th April to Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

Bank Holidays: Monday 29th October 2018/Monday 18th March 2019/Monday 6th May 2019/Monday 3rd June 2019/Monday 5th August 2019