Below is a list of Course contacts by year for our programmes.

BSc.(Honours) in Computer Science & Information Technology

Programme Director Des Chambers
1st Year Coordinator Josephine Griffith
2nd Year Coordinator Colm O’Riordan
3rd Year & Academic PEP Coordinator Matthias Nickles
4th Year Coordinator  Des Chambers

BA with Information Technology as a subject

Programme Director Finlay Smith
1st Year Coordinator Finlay Smith
2nd Year Coordinator Attracta Brennan
3rd Year & Academic  Owen Molloy

H.Dip./M.Sc. in Software Design & Development

Programme Director Hugh Melvin and Seamus Hill
1st Year Coordinator Seamus Hill
2nd Year Coordinator Hugh Melvin

H.Dip. in Software Design & Development (Industry Stream)

Programme Director Enda Howley
Diploma in HPC System Design & Development Michael Madden/Enda Howley

MSc in Computer Science (Data Analytics)

Programme Director Conor Hayes
Industry Projects Coordinator Ed Curry Ed Curry

IT Online programmes: MSc SED and Postgraduate Diploma in Software Engineering

Academic Coordinator Majella O’Dea

Visiting, Erasmus, and Science without Borders

Coordinator Owen Molloy

Other Contacts

Health and Safety Officer Peter O'Kane
Equality & Diversity Officer Josephine Griffith
Student Welfare Advisors Colm O'Riordan, Conn Mulvihill, Mary Hardiman
Technical Support Joe O'Connell, Michael Schukat, Jim Duggan
First Aid Michael Schukat, Jim Duggan, Joe O’Connell