Staff of the HRB Clinical Research Facility

 
Prof. Martin O'Donnell

Prof. Martin O'Donnell

Interim Director
Ext: 4098
Direct: 091 494098 Email: martin.odonnell@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Aideen ODoherty

Dr. Aideen ODoherty

Programme Manager/Clinical Trial Manager
Ext: 3918
Direct: 091-493918 Email: aideen.odoherty@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Sonja Khan

Dr. Sonja Khan

Lecturer in Clinical Research
Email: Sonja.khan@nuigalway.ie


Administration

Ms Gráinne MacNamara

Ms Gráinne MacNamara

Administrator
Ext:5964
Direct Line: +353-91-495964 Email: grainne.macnamara@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Siobhán Cunningham

Ms. Siobhán Cunningham

Front Desk Administrator
091 494369 Email: siobhan.cunningham@nuigalway.ie

Tara Ryan

Tara Ryan

Finance and Business Manager
Ext:5892
Direct: 091 495892 Email: Tara.Ryan@Nuigalway.ie


Quality & Regulatory Affairs and Pharmacovigilance

Ms. Emma Deenihan

Ms. Emma Deenihan

Quality & Regulatory Affairs Manager
Ext: 5895
Direct: 091 495895 Email: emma.deenihan@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Elaine Breslin

Dr. Elaine Breslin

Clinical Trials Programme Manager/Sponsor Quality & Regulatory Affairs Manager
Email: elaine.breslin@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Marie Browne

Ms. Marie Browne

Pharmacovigilance Officer
Email: marie.b.browne@nuigalway.ie


Pharmacy Clinical Trials Unit

Ms. Orla O'Toole

Ms. Orla O'Toole

Senior Research Pharmacist
Ext: 4241
Direct: 091-494241 Email: orla.otoole@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Maeve Hynes

Ms. Maeve Hynes

Clinical Trials Pharmacist
091 893713 Email: maevee.hynes@hse.ie

Ms. Lillie Broderick

Ms. Lillie Broderick

Pharmaceutical Technician
Email: Lillie.broderick@hse.ie


Biostatistics Unit

Dr. Alberto Alvarez

Dr. Alberto Alvarez

Senior Research Fellow in Biostatistics
Ext: 4373
Direct: 091 494373 Email: alberto.alvarez-iglesias@nuigalway.ie

Dr. John Ferguson

Dr. John Ferguson

Senior Research Fellow in Biostatistics
Email: john.ferguson@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Neil O'Leary

Dr. Neil O'Leary

Research Fellow in Biostatistics
Email: neil.oleary@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Maeve McGillycuddy

Ms. Maeve McGillycuddy

Clinical Trials Biostatistician
Email: maeve.mcgillcuddy@nuigalway.ie

Mr. Michael McCague

Mr. Michael McCague

Clinical Trials Biostatistician
Email: michael.mccague@nuigalway.ie


Clinical Research Unit

Dr. Veronica McInerney

Dr. Veronica McInerney

Early Phase & Cell Therapy Clinical Trial Manager
Ext: 4031
Direct: 091-494031 Email: veronica.mcinerney@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Caroline Kelly

Ms. Caroline Kelly

Senior Clinical Manager
Ext: 4394
Direct Line: +353-91-494394
Email: caroline.kelly@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Maura Burke

Dr. Maura Burke

Senior Clinical Research Nurse
Email: Maura.burke@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Linda Duane

Ms. Linda Duane

Research Coordinator/Clinical Nurse Manager
Ext: 4030
Direct line: +353-91-494030
Email: linda.duane@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Mary Bourke

Ms. Mary Bourke

Clinical Research Nurse/Coordinator
Ext: 4180
Direct line: +353-91-494180
Email: mary.j.bourke@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Áine Keogh

Ms. Áine Keogh

Research Coordinator/Clinical Nurse Manager
Ext: 4281
Direct line: +353-91-494281
Email: aine.keogh@hse.ie

Ms. Michelle Courcy Byrnes

Ms. Michelle Courcy Byrnes

Research Coordinator/Clinical Nurse Manager
Direct Line: 086-0208726 Email: michelle.courcybyrnes@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Martina Carey

Ms. Martina Carey

Clinical Research Nurse/Coordinator
Email: martina.carey@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Maeve Kernan

Ms. Maeve Kernan

Clinical Research Nurse
Email: maeve.kernan@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Roisin Costello

Ms. Roisin Costello

Clinical Research Nurse
Direct Line:+353864182763 Email: roisin.costello@hse.ie

Ms. Suzanne McDermott

Ms. Suzanne McDermott

Clinical Research Associate
Direct Line:+353860296999
Email: Suzanne.mcdermott@nuigalway.ie

Mr. Shabeem Paikkatt

Mr. Shabeem Paikkatt

Clinical Research Nurse
Direct Line:0861850357 Email: shabeem.paikkatt@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Mairéad Waldron

Ms. Mairéad Waldron

Snr. Clinical Research Associate/Project Manager
Ext: 4371
Direct Line: +353-91-494371
Email: mairead.waldron@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Sharon Conway

Ms. Sharon Conway

Snr. Clinical Research Associate/Project Manager
Ext: 4370
Direct Line: +353-91-494370
Email: Sharon.conway@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Aoife Nolan

Dr. Aoife Nolan

STICK Research Coordinator
Email: aoife.nolan@nuigalway.ie

Mr. Colin Hardy

Mr. Colin Hardy

RBeat Research Coordinator
Email: colin.hardy@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Hazel Kilkelly

Ms. Hazel Kilkelly

Research Associate/Project Officer Endocrinology
Email: hazel.kilkelly@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Sara Finnerty

Ms. Sara Finnerty

Clinical Research Assistant
Direct Line:+353861436414 Email: sara.finnerty@nuigalway.ie

 Ms Anusha Moses

Ms Anusha Moses

Clinical Research Assistant
Email: anusha.a.moses@nuigalway.ie


Cancer Clinical Trials Unit

Ms. Helen O'Reilly

Ms. Helen O'Reilly

Clinical Trials Co-ordinator -CNM11
Direct Line: +353-91-542955 Email: Helen.oreilly@hse.ie

Ms. Ann Wright

Ms. Ann Wright

Office Administrator
Direct Line: +353-91-542952 Email: ann.wright@hse.ie

Ms. Carmel O'Toole

Ms. Carmel O'Toole

Data Officer
Direct Line: +353-91-542957 Email: carmel.otoole@hse.ie

Ms. Niamh Killilea

Ms. Niamh Killilea

Data Officer
Direct Line: +353-91-542960 Email: niamh.killilea1@hse.ie

Ms. Orlaith Cormican

Ms. Orlaith Cormican

Clinical Research Nurse
Direct Line: +353-91-893266 Email: orlaith.cormican@hse.ie

Ms. Marian Jennings

Ms. Marian Jennings

Clinical Trials Co-ordinator -CNM11
Direct Line: +353-91-542953 Email: marian.jennings@hse.ie

Ms. Olive Forde

Ms. Olive Forde

Clinical Trials Co-ordinator -CNM11
Direct Line: +353-91-542956 Email: olive.forde@hse.ie

Ms. Jessica Walsh

Ms. Jessica Walsh

Clinical Trials Research Coordinator - Blood Cancer Network Ireland
Direct Line: 091893314 or 091544544 Email: Jessica.walsh@hse.ie

Mr. Swapnil Gaware

Mr. Swapnil Gaware

Research Assistant
Direct Line: +353-91-542954 Email: swapnil.gaware@hse.ie


Biometrics Unit

Ms. Mary Byrne

Ms. Mary Byrne

Senior Data Manager
Direct Line: +353-91-494283 Email: mary.m.byrne@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Michelle Costello

Ms. Michelle Costello

Clinical Data Manager
Ext: 4360
Direct Line: +353-91-494360
Email: michelle.costello@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Emma Hawkins

Ms. Emma Hawkins

Clinical Data Manager
Ext: 4170
Direct Line: +353-91-494170
Email: emma.hawkins@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Claire Downes

Ms. Claire Downes

Clinical Data Manager
Email: Claire.downes@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Heather Kelly

Ms. Heather Kelly

Clinical Data Manager
Direct Line:+353 91 494364 Email: heather.kelly@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Krupa Vyas

Ms. Krupa Vyas

Clinical Data Manager
Direct Line:+35391494186 Email: krupa.vyas@nuigalway.ie

Mr. Prerit Barman

Mr. Prerit Barman

Clinical Data Manager
Email: prerit.barman@nuigalway.ie

Mr. Kevin Normoyle

Mr. Kevin Normoyle

Clinical Research Database Developer/Data Manager
Ext: 4362
Direct Line: +353-91-494362
Email: kevin.normoyle@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Fiona McBrierty

Ms. Fiona McBrierty

Clinical Research Data Coordinator
Email: Fiona.mcbrierty@nuigalway.ie