Human Resource Information Systems

 

Head of HR Operational Excellence

Carmel Browne

Carmel Browne

Deputy Director of Human Resources Head of HR Operational Excellence

Ext: 3649
Direct: 3353-91-493649
Fax:  353-91-494523 Email: carmel.browne@nuigalway.ie

Organisation & Staff Development

Orla O'Donovan

Orla O'Donovan

Staff Training & Development Manager
Ext: 2812
Direct: 353-91-492812
Fax:  353-91-494523 Email: orla.odonovan@nuigalway.ie

Employee Relations

Fiona O'Malley

Fiona O'Malley

Partnership Administrator
Ext: 5420
Direct: 353-91-495420
Fax: 353-91-494523 
 Email: fiona.omalley@nuigalway.ie

Fiona Kennedy

Fiona Kennedy

Administrative Assistant
Ext: 5342
Direct: 353-91-495342
Fax: 353-91-494523 
 Email: fiona.kennedy@nuigalway.ie

Equality

Research

Sinead Beacom

Sinead Beacom

Human Resources Manager - Research
Ext: 5281
Direct: 353-91-495281
Fax: 353-91-494523 Email: sinead.beacom@nuigalway.ie

Fiona Treacy

Fiona Treacy

Team Leader
Email: fiona.treacy@nuigalway.ie

Academic Support Unit

Anne Marie McDonagh

Anne Marie McDonagh

HR Manager College of Science , College of Engineering & Informatics
Ext: 2880
Direct: 353-91-492880
Fax: 353-91-494523
(mornings) Email: annemarie.mcdonagh@nuigalway.ie

Brenda Fallon

Brenda Fallon

HR Manager College of Arts, Social Sciences & Celtic Studies, College of Busines
Ext: 3579
Direct: 353-91-493579
Fax: 353-91-494523
(mornings) Email: brenda.fallon@nuigalway.ie

HRIS

Dermot Flaherty 

Dermot Flaherty 

Human Resources Systems Manager
Ext: 3426
Direct: 353-91-493426
Fax: 353-91-494523 Email: dermot.flaherty@nuigalway.ie

HR Operations Team

Belinda O'hAodha

Belinda O'hAodha

Deputy Manager HR Operations
Ext: 3709
Direct: 353-91-493709
Fax:  353-91-494523 Email: belinda.ohaodha@nuigalway.ie

Claire Withey

Claire Withey

Office Manager HR Operations
Ext: 2176
Direct: 353-91-492176
Fax: 353-91-49452 Email: claire.withey@nuigalway.ie

Máirín Ní Fhátharta

Máirín Ní Fhátharta

Administrative Assistant
Ext: 3755
Direct: 353-91-493755
Fax:  353-91-494523 Email: mairin.nifhatharta@nuigalway.ie

Lorraine Lee

Lorraine Lee

Team Leader HR Operations
Ext: 3612
Direct: 353-91-493612
Fax: 353-91-494523 Email: lorraine.lee@nuigalway.ie

Sharon Gordon

Sharon Gordon

Team Leader HR Operations
Ext: 3756
Direct: 353-91-493756
Fax: 353-91-494523 Email: sharon.gordon@nuigalway.ie

Recruitment HR Operations

Recruitment HR Operations

Recruitment HR Operations
Ext: 3950
Direct: 353-91-493950
Fax: 353-91-494523 Email: hr@@nuigalway.ie

Mark McGuinness

Mark McGuinness

Team Leader HR Operations
Ext:2713
Direct: 353-91-492713
Fax: 353-91-494523 Email: mark.mcguinness@nuigalway.ie

Michelle May

Michelle May

Team Leader Recruitment HR Operations
Ext: 5156
Direct: 353-91-495156
Fax: 353-91-494523 Email: michelle.may@nuigalway.ie

Ann Marie Keelan

Ann Marie Keelan

Post Management Supervisor HR Operations (mornings only)
Ext: 5002
Direct: 353-91-495002
Fax: 353-91-494523
 Email: annmarie.keelan@nuigalway.ie

Anne Marie Gilmore

Anne Marie Gilmore

Administrative Assistant HR Operations (AM)
Ext: 3773
Direct: 353-91-493773
Fax:  353-91-494523 Email: annemarie.gilmore@nuigalway.ie

Caroline Mooney

Caroline Mooney

Team Leader HR Operations
Ext:5154
Tel: 353 91 495154
Fax: 353 91 494523
Email: caroline.mooney@nuigalway.ie