HR Director

Josephine Hynes

Josephine Hynes

Director of Human Resources
Ext: 3544
Direct: 353-91-493544
Fax: 353-91-494523 
 Email: josephine.hynes@nuigalway.ie

Irín Ní Chualáin

Irín Ní Chualáin

PA to HR Director
Ext: 5153
Direct: +353-91-495153 Email: irin.nichualain@nuigalway.ie

Carmel Browne

Carmel Browne

Deputy Director of Human Resources / Head of HR Operational Excellence

Ext: 3649
Direct: 3353-91-493649 Email: carmel.browne@nuigalway.ie

Business Partners

Niamh Kavanagh

Niamh Kavanagh

Senior Business Partner; BP for College of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences
Ext: 5410
Direct: 353-91-495410 Email: niamh.kavanagh@nuigalway.ie

Brenda Fallon (Mornings only)

Brenda Fallon (Mornings only)

Business Partner, College of Business, Public Policy and Law
Ext: 3579
Direct: 353-91-493579 Email: brenda.fallon@nuigalway.ie

Helena Kenny

Helena Kenny

Business Partner, College of Engineering and Science
Ext: 3496
Direct: 353-91-493496 Email: helena.kenny@nuigalway.ie

Ann Kyne

Ann Kyne

Business Partner, Research & College or Arts, Social Sciences & Celtic Studies
Ext: 3662
Direct: 353-91-493662 Email: ann.kyne@nuigalway.ie

Anne Marie McDonagh (currently on leave)

Anne Marie McDonagh (currently on leave)

Business Partner, College of Arts, Social Sciences and Celtic Studies
Ext: 2880
Direct: 353-91-492880 Email: annemarie.mcdonagh@nuigalway.ie

Employee Relations

Sinéad Wynne

Sinéad Wynne

Employee Relations Manager
Ext: 5342
Direct: 353-91-495342
Fax: 353-91-494523 Email: sinead.wynne@nuigalway.ie

Anne Marie Gilmore (Mon - Thur, mornings only)

Anne Marie Gilmore (Mon - Thur, mornings only)

Sick Leaves
Ext: 3773
Direct: 353-91-493773 Email: annemarie.gilmore@nuigalway.ie

Marianne McNally

Marianne McNally

Garda Vetting and Cycle-to-Work Scheme
Ext: 3505
Direct: +353-91-493505 Email: marianne.mcnally@nuigalway.ie

Daniel O'Hara

Daniel O'Hara

Leave Schemes
Ext: 5281
Direct: 353-91-495281 Email: daniel.ohara@nuigalway.ie

Fiona O'Malley (Mornings only)

Fiona O'Malley (Mornings only)

Employee Relations Administrator
Ext: 5420
Direct: 353-91-495420 Email: fiona.omalley@nuigalway.ie

Help Desk

Máirín Ní Fhátharta

Máirín Ní Fhátharta

Help Desk Manager
Ext: 3755
Direct: 353-91-493755 Email: mairin.nifhatharta@nuigalway.ie

HRIS

Sally Connolly

Sally Connolly

Systems Manager
Ext: 3603
Direct: 353-91-493603 Email: sally.connolly@nuigalway.ie

Organisation and Staff Development

Orla O'Donovan (On Leave)

Orla O'Donovan (On Leave)

Staff Training and Development Manager
Ext: 2812
Direct: 353-91-492812 Email: orla.odonovan@nuigalway.ie

Aoife McKinley

Aoife McKinley

Staff Training
Ext: 5800
Tel: 353-91-495800 Email: aoife.mckinley@nuigalway.ie

Recruitment & Retention Team

Ann-Marie Keelan

Ann-Marie Keelan

Recruitment & Retention Manager
Ext: 3612
Direct: 353-91-493612 Email: annmarie.keelan@nuigalway.ie

Caroline Mooney

Caroline Mooney

Recruitment & Retention Assistant Manager
Ext:3709
Tel: 353 91 493709
Email: caroline.mooney@nuigalway.ie

Sharon Gordon

Sharon Gordon

Recruitment & Retention
Ext: 2176
Direct: 353-91-492176 Email: sharon.gordon@nuigalway.ie

Irene Greaney

Irene Greaney

Recruitment Consultant
Ext: 3756
Direct: 353-91-493756 Email: irene.greaney@nuigalway.ie

Kathryn Kozarits

Kathryn Kozarits

Recruitment Consultant
Ext: 5002
Direct: 353-91-495002 Email: kathryn.kozarits@nuigalway.ie

Lorraine Lee

Lorraine Lee

Recruitment & Retention
Ext: 3756
Direct: 353-91-493756 Email: lorraine.lee@nuigalway.ie

Michelle May

Michelle May

Recruitment & Retention
Ext: 3950
Direct: 353-91-493950 Email: michelle.may@nuigalway.ie

Mark McGuinness

Mark McGuinness

Recruitment & Retention
Ext: 5154
Direct: 353-91-495154 Email: mark.mcguinness@nuigalway.ie

Nate Reynolds

Nate Reynolds

Help Desk
Ext: 2151
Direct: 353-91-492151 Email: hr@@nuigalway.ie

Ruth McNally

Ruth McNally

Recruitment & Retention
Ext: 5156
Direct: 353-91-495156 Email: ruth.mcnally@nuigalway.ie

Síle Griffin

Síle Griffin

Recruitment & Retention
Ext: 2151
Direct: 353-91-492151 Email: sile.griffin@nuigalway.ie

Fiona Treacy

Fiona Treacy

Recruitment & Retention
Ext: 5437
Direct: 353-91-495437 Email: fiona.treacy@nuigalway.ie

Claire Withey

Claire Withey

Retention Manager
Ext: 3612
Direct: 353-91-493612 Email: claire.withey@nuigalway.ie