Alumni, cairde, & lucht tacaíochtaImeachtaí


News & Events

October 2016

November 2016

December 2016

 Alumni Awards & Gala Banquet 2017

Join us for this wonderful event to honour six outstanding alumni in their chosen fields on Saturday, March 4th, 2017. Tickets will go on sale in January 2017.  For further information, please contact us.   

Recent Events

See our photo gallery of  some recent alumni events.