Not all of the content is available in Irish. Where this is the case English content is displayed.

Contact an expert

 HELLO...WELCOME TO THE IGNITE TTO team....GET IN TOUCH

 

 

 

Dr. Neil Ferguson -  Acting Director 
Tel: 091-493237 Mob 087-3850700 Email: Neil.Ferguson@NUIGalway.ie

John McGuire

 

John McGuire MBA - Commercialisation Executive - ICT - Software & Elec Engineering

Tel: 091-495821  Mob 087-7950018 Email: John.McGuire@NUIGalway.ie

   
 

Fiona Neary - Business Development Manager

Tel: 091-492400 Mob: 087-6226240
Email: Fiona.Neary@NUIGalway.ie

Dr. Ruairi Friel - Commercialisation Executive - Bio

Tel: 091-495826  Email:

Ruairi.Friel@nuigalway.ie

Michelle Bradley - Project Executive, REAP Initiative 

Tel: 091-495090
E: Michelle.Bradley@NUIGalway.ie

Niamh Corcoran - Program Manager, REAP Initiative

Tel: 091-495677  Email: Niamh.Corcoran@NUIGalway.ie

 

Ann Byrne - Administrative Assistant

Tel: 091-493694
Email: nn.byrne@nuigalway.ie  

Patricia Walsh - Executive Administrator

Tel: 091-492147
E-mail: patricia.walsh@nuigalway.ie

       
       
 



 

   
  Contact information for Enterprise Ireland staff working in partnership with NUI Galway to commercialise the outputs of State funded research:

Dr. Maura Glennon -  Commercialisation Specialist, Enterprise Ireland, Team member of Lifescience and Food Commercialisation (EI Bio)

Tel: 091-492093                           Email: Maura.Glennon@enterprise-ireland.com

Dr. James Walsh - Commercialisation Specialist, Enterprise Ireland, Team member of Lifescience and Food Commercialisation (EI Bio)

Tel: 091-492093                  
Email: James.Walsh@enterprise-ireland.com

  

Kevin Burke - Commercialisation Officer, Enterprise Ireland ICT Commercialisation

Tel: 01-7272452
Email: Kevin.Burke@enterprise-ireland.com

Richard Morrison - Commercialisation Specialist, Industrial Technologies,
Enterprise Ireland, Rossa Avenue, Bishopstown, Cork

Tel: 021-4800207
Mobile: 087-2257045
Email: Richard.Morrison@enterprise-ireland.com

   

 

 

The IGNITE Technology Transfer Office is located in the Science & Engineering Technology Building at the National University of Ireland Galway.

 


View Larger Map

Find out more

Technology Transfer Office
NUI Galway,
University Road,
Galway, Ireland.
E technologytransfer@ nuigalway.ie
T 353 (0)91 492147
F 353 (0)91 526388