Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Sports & Exercise Research Seminar

Professor Philippe Liotard,Sport and homophobia in France: Twenty years of research. More info

Location: Moore Institute, Seminar Room GO10    
Time: Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

Friday, 5 May 2017

Conference: 'Journeys'

'Journeys': Annual Conference of the Irish Association for Russian, Central and East European Studies. More info

Location: Moore Institute, Hardiman Research Building    
Time: Friday, 5th May 2017

Thursday, 4 May 2017

Exercise4Health Fitness Programme

Exercise4Health is a community exercise programme in the Kingfisher Club on campus. More info

 

Location: Kingfisher Fitness Club - O'Muircheartaigh Hall    
Time: Thursday, 4th May 2017

Thursday, 6 July 2017

Staff Training: T4 CMS Training

T4 CMS Training for Web. Click here for more info.

Location: PC Suite, Nursing Library, JH Library    
Time: Thursday, 6th July 2017

Monday, 19 June 2017

Staff Training: Agresso Reporting for Research Account Budget Holders

Staff Training: Agresso Reporting for Research Account Budget Holders. More info

Location: Research Accounting Office    
Time: Monday, 19th June 2017

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Staff Training: T4 CMS Training

T4 CMS Training for Web. Click here for more info.

Location: PC Suite, Nursing Library, JH Library    
Time: Thursday, 11th May 2017