University of Galway

Expenses reclaimed by members of the University Management Team for the six months ending 31 March 2023

Title	Webpage	UMT Member	Total €
President	President's Office	Professor Ciarán Ó	2,032.15
		hÓgartaigh	
Deputy President and	Office of the Deputy President	Professor Pól Ó	1,991.82
Registrar	and Registrar	Dochartaigh	
Bursar Chief Financial	Bursar's Office	Sharon Bailey	1,059.42
Officer			
Vice-President: Equality and	Office of the VP for Equality	Helen Maher	328.60
Diversity	and Diversity		
Vice-President:	International Office	Professor Becky Whay	303.72
International			
Vice-President:	Office of the VP for	Dr Paul Dodd	1,720.53
Engagement	Engagement		
Vice-President: Research	Office of the VP for Research	Professor Jim Livesey	810.32
and Innovation			
Chief Operating Officer	Office of the Chief Operating	John Gill	81.92
	<u>Officer</u>		
Secretary for Governance &	Office of the Secretary for	Caroline Loughnane	738.15
Academic Affairs	Governance & Academic Affairs		
Director of Human	<u>Human Resources</u>	Josephine Hynes	-
Resources			
Dean of Graduate Studies	Graduate Studies	Professor Dónal Leech	227.90
Dean of Students	Office of the Dean of Students	Professor Michelle Millar	596.80
Executive Dean of the	College of Arts, Social Sciences,	Professor Rebecca Braun	1,017.32
College of Arts, Social	and Celtic Studies		
Sciences, and Celtic Studies			
Executive Dean of the	College of Business, Public	Professor Geraint	2,524.33
College of Business, Public	Policy and Law	Howells	
Policy and Law			
Executive Dean of the	College of Medicine, Nursing	Professor Martin	-
College of Medicine,	and Health Sciences	O'Donnell	
Nursing and Health			
Sciences			
Executive Dean of the	College of Science and	Professor Walter Gear	-
College of Science and	Engineering		
Engineering			

Expenses are costs that have been incurred while on University business, which have subsequently been reclaimed from the University