## **NUI Galway**

## Expenses reclaimed by members of the University Management Team for the nine months ending 30 June 2022

Title	Webpage	UMT Member	Total €
President	President's Office	Professor Ciarán Ó	523.12
		hÓgartaigh	
Deputy President and	Office of the Deputy President	Professor Pól Ó	1,531.26
Registrar	and Registrar	Dochartaigh	
Bursar Chief Financial	Bursar's Office	Sharon Bailey	629.35
Officer			
Vice-President: Equality and	Office of the VP for Equality and	Helen Maher	
Diversity	<u>Diversity</u>		
Vice-President: International	International Office	Professor Becky Whay	235.35
Vice-President: Engagement	Office of the VP for Engagement	Dr Paul Dodd	
Vice-President: Research	Office of the VP for Research	Professor Jim Livesey	
and Innovation			
Chief Operating Officer	Office of the Chief Operating	John Gill	
	<u>Officer</u>		
Secretary for Governance &	Office of the Secretary for	Caroline Loughnane	
Academic Affairs	Governance & Academic Affairs		
Director of Human	<u>Human Resources</u>	Josephine Hynes	
Resources			
Dean of Graduate Studies	Graduate Studies	Professor Dónal Leech	1,392.91
Dean of Students	Office of the Dean of Students	Professor Michelle Millar	1,169.33
Executive Dean of the	College of Arts, Social Sciences,	Professor Rebecca Braun	
College of Arts, Social	and Celtic Studies		
Sciences, and Celtic Studies			
Executive Dean of the	College of Business, Public Policy	Professor Geraint Howells	1,256.93
College of Business, Public	and Law		
Policy and Law			
Executive Dean of the	College of Medicine, Nursing	Professor Martin	
College of Medicine, Nursing	and Health Sciences	O'Donnell	
and Health Sciences			
Executive Dean of the	College of Science and	Professor Walter Gear	
College of Science and	Engineering		
Engineering			

Expenses are costs that have been incurred while on University business, which have subsequently been reclaimed from the University