NUI Galway

Expenses reclaimed by members of the University Management Team for the twelve months ending 30 September 2021

Title	Webpage	UMT Member	Total €
President	<u>President's Office</u>	Professor Ciarán Ó hÓgartaigh	-
Deputy President and	Office of the Deputy President	Professor Pól Ó Dochartaigh	35.88
Registrar	and Registrar		
Bursar Chief Financial Officer	Bursar's Office	Sharon Bailey	-
Vice-President: International	<u>International Office</u>	Professor Becky Whay	265.07
Vice-President: Research and	Office of the VP for Research	Professor Jim Livesey	-
Innovation			
Chief Operating Officer	Office of the Chief Operating	John Gill	34.80
	<u>Officer</u>		
Secretary for Governance &	Office of the Secretary for	Caroline Loughnane	-
Academic Affairs	Governance & Academic		
	<u>Affairs</u>		
Director of Human Resources	<u>Human Resources</u>	Josephine Hynes	-
Dean of Graduate Studies	<b>Graduate Studies</b>	Professor Dónal Leech	-
Dean of Students	Office of the Dean of Students	Professor Michelle Millar	99.69
Executive Dean of the College	College of Arts, Social	Professor Rebecca Braun	-
of Arts, Social Sciences, and	Sciences, and Celtic Studies		
Celtic Studies			
Executive Dean of the College	College of Business, Public	Professor Geraint Howells	363.73
of Business, Public Policy and	Policy and Law		
Law			
Executive Dean of the College	College of Medicine, Nursing	Professor Tim O'Brien	-
of Medicine, Nursing and	and Health Sciences		
Health Sciences			
Executive Dean of the College	College of Science and	Professor Walter Gear	-
of Science and Engineering	<u>Engineering</u>		

Expenses are costs that have been incurred while on University business, which have subsequently been reclaimed from the University.