Academic Staff

 

 PositionEmailExt
Prof Antony Wheatley Professor and Chair antony.wheatley@nuigalway.ie 2361
Dr Nicole Burns Lecturer (P/T) nicole.burns@nuigalway.ie  
Dr Karen Doyle Senior Lecturer karen.doyle@nuigalway.ie 3665
 Dr Ananya Gupta Lecturer Above The Bar ananya.gupta@nuigalway.ie 2358 
Dr Brendan Higgins Lecturer Above The Bar brendan.higgins@nuigalway.ie 4422
 Dr Louise Horrigan Lecturer Above The Bar louise.horrigan@nuigalway.ie 2384 
 Dr Ailish Hynes Lecturer Above The Bar ailish.hynes@nuigalway.ie 3573 
 Dr Karl McCullagh Lecturer Above The Bar karl.mccullagh@nuigalway.ie 4220 
 Dr Brian McDonagh Lecturer Below The Bar brian.mcdonagh@nuigalway.ie 4269 
 Dr Leo Quinlan Lecturer Above The Bar leo.quinlan@nuigalway.ie 3710 
 Dr Michelle Roche Lecturer Above The Bar michelle.roche@nuigalway.ie  5427 
 Dr Amir Shafat Senior Lecturer amir.shafat@nuigalway.ie 4218 
Dr Katarzyna Whysall IRC Laureate katarzyna.whysall@nuigalway.ie 4229

 

Technical Officers

 

 PositionEmailExt
Barbara Coen Senior Technical Officer barbara.coen@nuigalway.ie 2189
Catherine Loughrey Senior Technical Officer catherine.loughrey@nuigalway.ie  4279
Andrew Douglas Research Assistant a.douglas@nuigalway.ie  

 

Administrator

 

 PositionEmailExt
Fiona Byrne Administrator f.byrne@nuigalway.ie 2761

 

Post Doctoral Researchers and PhD Students

 

 PositionEmail
Dr Sean Fitzgearld Post-doctoral Researcher s.fitzgearld@nuigalway.ie
Dr Madalina Mereuta Post-doctoral Researcher oanamadalina.mereuta@nuigalway.ie
Dr Rosanna Rossi Post-doctoral Researcher rosanna.rossi@nuigalway.ie
Kevin Cradock PhD Student k.cradock1@nuigalway.ie
Edel Hughes PhD Student e.hughes12@nuigalway.ie
Rachel Humphrey PhD Student r.humphrey1@nuigalway.ie
Donna Kennedy PhD Student d.kennedy12@nuigalway.ie
Ada Okolo PhD Student a.okolo1@nuigalway.ie
Tony Sannicandro PhD Student t.sannicandro1@nuigalway.ie
Aoife Thornton PhD Student a.thornton11@nuigalway.ie