Individual Projects

Individual researchers (completed projects)

Postdoctoral researchers

Dr. Barry Crosbie | barry.crosbie@nuigalway.ie
Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Fidelma Farley | fidelma.farley@ucd.ie
Postdoctoral researcher
2004-2005 (Irish Research Council for the Humanities and Social Sciences)

Dr. John Foley | john.foley@nuigalway.ie
Postdoctoral researcher
2004-2005 Irish Research Council for the Humanities and Social Sciences )

Dr. Thomas Herron | therron@hams-hsc.hsc.edu
Postdoctoral researcher

Dr. Brock Holden | brockholden@hotmail.com
Postdoctoral researcher
2003-2004 (Irish Research Council for the Humanities and the Social Sciences)

Dr. Constantina Katsari | c_katsari@hotmail.cm
Postdoctoral researcher
(Greek Government Research Fellow)

Dr. John Kenny | j.kenny@ireland.com
Postdoctoral researcher
2004-2005 (Irish Research Council for the Humanities and Social Sciences)

Dr. Enda Leaney | enda.leaney@nuigalway.ie
Postdoctoral researcher
2002-2003 (Irish Research Council for the Humanities and the Social Sciences)

Dr. Ted McCormick | tgmccormick@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Jason McHugh | Jason.McHugh@nuigalway.ie
Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Joe McLaughlin | jmclaughlin@smcvt.edu
Postdoctoral researcher
Postdoctural Researcher on Project entitled: Encompassing the World: Networks of Settlement, Commerce and Knowledge

Dr. Maureen O Connor | maureen.oconnor@nuigalway.ie
Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Niall O Murchu | Niall.OMurchu@wwu.edu
Irish Research Council for the Humanites and Social Sciences

Dr. Richard Samuelson | richard.samuelson@nuigalway.ie
Postdoctoral researcher
2002-2004 (Irish Research Council for the Humanities and the Social Sciences)

Dr. Florian Schui | fhws2@cam.ac.uk

Dr. Sven Trakulhun | trakulhun@web.de
Postdoctoral researcher
2004-2005 (Irish Research Council for the Humanities and Social Sciences)

Dr. Klaus Weber | klaus.weber@nuigalway.ie
Postdoctoral researcher
2002-2003 (Irish Research Council for the Humanities and the Social Sciences)

Postgraduate researchers

Ms. Maggie Brier | maggiebrier@gmail.com
Postgraduate Researcher

Ms. Claire Healey | sirclarence2@yahoo.co.uk
Postgraduate researcher
2002-2004 (Irish Research Council for the Humanities and the Social Sciences)

Liam Hickey | leaftrowel@hotmail.com
Postgraduate researcher

Annaleigh Margey | anna.margey@nuigalway.ie
Postgraduate researcher

Ms. Aoife Spillane-Hinks
Postgraduate Researcher

Mr Immo Warntjes | immow@hotmail.com
Postgraduate Researcher