To contact us:

Phone: +353 (0)91 492460

E-mail: paul.v.murphy@nuigalway.ie

Prof. Paul V. Murphy

Professor of Chemistry

E-mail: paul.v.murphy@nuigalway.ie

Louise Kerins

B.Sc. Chemistry 2011 from NUIG

SFI Scholarship 2011

Anthony McDonagh

B.Sc. Chemistry 2011 from NUIG

NUIG College of Science Fellowship 2011

Jian Zhou

M. Sc Medicinal Chemistry from Peking University, 2005

IRCSET Scholarship 2007

Stephen Barron

B.Sc. Chemistry 2007 from UCD

IRCSET Enterprise Partnership - Eli Lilly 2007

E-mail: l.lerins1@nuigalway.ie

E-mail: a.mcdonagh11@nuigalway.ie

E-mail: jian.zhou@nuigalway.ie

E-mail: stephen.barron@nuigalway.ie

Lorna Moynihan

B.Sc. Chemistry 2008 from NUI, Galway

IRCSET Scholarship 2009

 

E-mail: l.moynihan1@nuigalway.ie

Shane O’Sullivan

B.Sc. Chemistry 2008 from NUI, Galway

SFI AGRC Scholarship 2009

Rekha Chadda

B.Sc. Chemistry 2012 from NUI, Galway

NUIG College of Science Fellowship 2012

Mark Farrell

B.Sc. Chemistry 2010 from NUI, Galway

IRCSET Enterprise Partnership - Roche Ireland 2010

UREKA MolRec 2009

 

 

 

E-mail: s.osullivan13@nuigalway.ie

E-mail: r.chadda1@nuigalway.ie

E-mail: m.farrell5@nuigalway.ie

Sinclaire Sweeney

B.Sc in Pharmaceutical Science AIT 2009
TopChem Pharmaceutical 2009-2012

IRCSET Scholarship 2012

 

 

E-mail: ying.zhou@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Daniele Lo Re

M.Sc Degree from Universitá degli studi di Ferrara  2004

Ph.D from Universidad de Granada 2008

Post-Doc University Of Cyprus 2009-2011

 

E-mail: lo_re_daniele@yahoo.it

Dr. Jenifer Hendel

M.Sc Degree (2007) & Ph.D(2010) from The University of Guelph, Ontario, Canada

 

E-mail: jhendel@uoguelph.ca