The Research Accounting Team

Unit Head
Orla Timon
Ext: 3588 PH. 00 353 91 493588 
Email: 
orla.timon@nuigalway.ie

Financial Reporting Manager
Edwin Sheil
Ext: 2715 PH. 00 353 91 492715
Email:  edwin.sheil@nuigalway.ie

TEAM START
Scholarships, Training and Development, IRC
Email:
  scholarshipforms@nuigalway.ie
Email:  ircreporting@nuigalway.ie

Vanessa Trayers-Nolan
Training & IT Administrator
Ext: 5713 PH. 00 353 91 495713
Email:  vanessa.trayers-nolan@nuigalway.ie

Nigel Collins
Scholarships & IRC Administrator
Ext: 5262 PH. 00 353 91 495262
Email:  scholarshipforms@nuigalway.ie
Email:  ircreporting@nuigalway.ie

Della Brennan
Training and Support Officer
Email:  della.brennan@nuigalway.ie

TEAM MECB
College of Medicine, College of Engineering, CÚRAM, College of Business
Email: 
mecbresearchaccounts@nuigalway.ie

Michéal McGreal
Research Business Partner
Ext: 5893 PH. 00 353 91 495893
Email:  micheal.mcgreal@nuigalway.ie

Claire Keane
Research Administrator
Ext: 3464 PH. 00 353 91 493464
Email:  claire.keane@nuigalway.ie


Jenny Mullery
Research Administrator
Ext: 5891 PH. 00 353 91 495891
Email: 
jenny.mullery@nuigalway.ie

Sarah Wilkins
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 5881 PH. 00 353 91 495881

Email:  sarah.wilkins@nuigalway.ie

TEAM SAVI
College of Science, College of Arts, Office of Vice President for Research,
Insight Centre for Data Analytics
Email: 
saviresearchaccounts@nuigalway.ie

Brian Clancy
Research Business Partner
Email: brian.clancy@nuigalway.ie

Erin Murphy
Research Administrator
Ext: 5897 PH. 00 353 91 495897

Email:  erin.murphy@nuigalway.ie

Avia Costello
Research Administrator
Ext: 5939 PH. 00 353 91 495939
Email:  avia.costello@nuigalway.ie


Karl Faherty
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 5227 PH. 00 353 91 495227

Email:  karl.faherty@nuigalway.ie