The Research Accounting Team

Sarah Wilkins
Administrative Assistant - Non Reporting Accounts
Ext: 5881 PH . 00 353 91 495881
Email: nonreporting@nuigalway.ie
 
Karl Faherty
Administrative Assistant, Universal Team Support
Ext: 5227 PH . 00 353 91 495227
Email: karl.faherty@nuigalway.ie
 
Nigel Collins
Scholarships & IRC Administrator
Ext: 5262 PH . 00 353 91 495262
Email: scholarshipforms@nuigalway.ie
Email: ircreporting@nuigalway.ie
 
Vanessa Trayers-Nolan
Training & IT Administrator
Ext: 5713 PH . 00 353 91 495713
Email: vanessa.trayers-nolan@nuigalway.ie
 
Avia Costello
Research Administrator EU H2020
Ext: 5939 PH . 00 353 91 495939
Email: avia.costello@nuigalway.ie
 
 
Aine Corless 
SFI Support
Ext: 5101 PH . 00 353 91 495101  
Email: aine.corless@nuigalway.ie 
 
 
Claire Keane
Research Administrator HRB, Small Agencies 
Ext: 3464 PH. 00 353 91 493464 
Email: Claire.Keane@nuigalway.ie
 
 
Erin Murphy
Research Administrator EPA, DAFM, MI, PRTLI 
Ext: 5897 PH . 00 353 91 495897
Email: erin.murphy@nuigalway.ie
 
 
Michéal McGreal
Research Business Partner , EU Reporting
Ext: 5893 PH . 00 353 91 495893
Email: micheal.mcgreal@nuigalway.ie
 
 
Edwin Sheil 
Research Financial Reporting Manager
Ext: 2715 PH . 00 353 91 492715
Email: Edwin.sheil@nuigalway.ie 
 
 
Orla Timon
Research Accountant 
Ext: 3588 PH . 00 353 91 493588 
Email: 
Orla.Timon@nuigalway.ie