The Research Accounting Team

Unit Head
Orla Timon
Ext: 3588 PH. 00 353 91 493588 
Email: 
orla.timon@nuigalway.ie
 

TEAM START
Scholarships, Training and Development, IRC
Email:
  scholarshipforms@nuigalway.ie
Email: ircreporting@nuigalway.ie

Training & IT Officer

Vacant
Ext:
Email:  vanessa.trayers-nolan@nuigalway.ie

Scholarships & IRC

Claire McNamara
Ext: 5262 PH. 00 353 91 495262
Email:  scholarshipforms@nuigalway.ie
Email: ircreporting@nuigalway.ie
 

TEAM MECB
College of Medicine, College of Engineering, CÚRAM, College of Business
Email: 
mecbresearchaccounts@nuigalway.ie


MECB Research Business Partner MECB

Derry Mc Loughlin
Ext: TBC
Email: derry.mcloughlin@nuigalway.ie

MECB Financial Reporting Officers
 
Claire Keane
Ext: 3464 PH. 00 353 91 493464
Email: claire.keane@nuigalway.ie
 
Nicola Forry       
Ext: 5891 PH. 00 353 91 495891
Email: nicola.forry@nuigalway.ie
 
Andrea Keaveney       
Ext: 5891 PH. 00 353 91 492715
Email: andrea.keaveney@nuigalway.ie
 
Eilis Carroll       
Ext: 5891 PH. 00 353 91 495893
Email: eilis.carroll@nuigalway.ie
 

Vanessa Trayers-Nolan (On Leave)
Ext:
Email:  vanessa.trayers-nolan@nuigalway.ie

MECB Customer Liaison

Trish Brennan
Ext: 5881 PH. 00 353 91 495881
Email: trish.brennan@nuigalway.ie
 

TEAM SAVI
College of Science, College of Arts, Office of Vice President for Research,
Insight Centre for Data Analytics
Email:  saviresearchaccounts@nuigalway.ie


SAVI Research Business Partner

Brian Clancy
Ext: 5101 PH. 00 353 91 495101
Email
: brian.clancy@nuigalway.ie


SAVI Financial Reporting Officers

Erin Murphy
Ext: 5897 PH. 00 353 91 495897
Email:  erin.murphy@nuigalway.ie

Avia Costello
Ext: 5939 PH. 00 353 91 495939
Email: avia.costello@nuigalway.ie
 
Colette Mannion
Ext: 5897 PH. 00 353 91 495713
Email: colette.mannion@nuigalway.ie


SAVI Customer Liaison

JP Kavanagh
Ext: 5227 PH. 00 353 91 495227
Email: jp.kavanagh@nuigalway.ie