Afshin Samali

Professor Afshin Samali

 

Email: afshin.samali@nuigalway.ie
Phone:  353 91 492440                                     
Address: Apoptosis Research Centre, School of Natural Sciences, NUI Galway, University Road, Galway, Ireland

 

Read More

Adrienne Gorman

Dr Adrienne Gorman

 

Email: adrienne.gorman@nuigalway.ie
Phone: 353 91 49 2147          

Address: Apoptosis Research Centre, School of Natural Sciences, NUI Galway, University Road, Galway, Ireland

 

Read More

Sanjeev Gupta

Dr Aideen Ryan

 

Email: aideen.ryan@nuigalway.ie
Phone: 353 91 495003                                    
Address: Apoptosis Research Centre, School of Natural Sciences, NUI Galway, University Road, Galway, Ireland

 

Read More

Michael Dwyer

Professor Michael O'Dwyer

 

Email: michael.odwyer@hse.ie
Phone: 353 91 542349         

Address: Department of Haematology, University Hospital Galway, Galway, Ireland

 

Read More

Eva Szegezdi

Dr Eva Szegezdi

 

Email: eva.szegezdi@nuigalway.ie
Phone: 353 91 495037                                   
Address: Apoptosis Research Centre, School of Natural Sciences, NUI Galway, University Road, Galway, Ireland

 

Read More

Howard Fearnhead

Dr Howard Fearnhead

 

Email: howard.fearnhead@nuigalway.ie
Phone: 353 91 495240                                 
Address: Apoptosis Research Centre, School of Medicine, NUI Galway, University Road, Galway, Ireland

 

Read More

Sharon Glynn

Dr Sharon Glynn

 

Email: sharon.glynni@nuigalway.ie
Phone: 353 91 494242                                  
Address: Apoptosis Research Centre, School of Natural Sciences, NUI Galway, University Road, Galway, Ireland

 

Read More

 

Dr Ralf Zwacka

 

Email: ralf.zwacka@nuigalway.ie
Phone: 353 91 495323                                   
Address: Apoptosis Research Centre, School of Natural Sciences, NUI Galway, University Road, Galway, Ireland

 

Read More

Copyright ©2013 ARC - Apoptosis Research Group. All rights reserved.