Partners
Dissemination Activities


There are a number of partner institutions from both central and eastern European countries involved in IDARI. These are comprised of principal contractor and subcontractor institutions. Contact information for personnel from these institutions is available on this page. You can access further information about specific institutions on the Principal Contractors and Subcontractors pages.


National University of Ireland, Galway

Prof. Michael Cuddy, Project Director, Department of Economics,National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland

Tel.:+353-91 750324

Fax: +353-91 524130

Email: michael.cuddy@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Lorna Ryan, Senior Researcher, Department of Economics, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland.

Tel.: +353 91 512629

Fax: +353-91 524130

Email: lorna.ryan@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Thomas van Rensburg, Senior Researcher, Department of Economics, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland.

Tel.: +353 91 524411 ext. 3858

Fax: +353-91 524130

Email: thomas.vanrensburg@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Cathal O' Donoghue, Senior Researcher, Department of Economics, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland.

Tel.: +353 91 512318

Fax: +353-91 524130

Email: cathal.odonoghue@nuigalway.ie

John Lennon, IDARI Web Master, Department of Economics, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland.

Tel.: +353 91 524411 ext. 3985

Fax: +353-91 524130

Email: john.lennon@nuigalway.ie

| Back to Top |


University of Sussex

Dr. Sigrid Stagl, Senior Research Fellow, University of Sussex, SPRU -Environment and Energy Programme, Freeman Centre, Brighton BN1 9QE, UK

Tel.: +44 1273 872784

Fax: +44 1273 685865

Email: S.Stagl@sussex.ac.uk

Peter Kaufmann, Research Fellow, University of Sussex, SPRU - Environment and Energy Programme, Freeman Centre, Brighton BN1 9QE, UK

Tel.: +44 1273 872740

Fax: +44 1273 685865

Email: P.Kaufmann@sussex.ac.uk

Dr. Dan Franks, Research Fellow, University of Sussex, SPRU - Environment and Energy Programme, Freeman Centre, Brighton BN1 9QE, UK.

Tel.: +44 1273 872781

Fax: +44 1273 685865

Email: D.Franks@sussex.ac.uk

| Back to Top |


Humboldt University

Dr. Konrad Hagedorn, Senior Researcher, Humboldt University

Email: k.hagedorn@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Volker Beckman, Researcher, Department of Agricultural Economics and Social Sciences, Humboldt University, Luisenstr 56, 10099 Berlin, Germany.

Tel.: +49 30 2093 6388

Fax: +49 30 2093 6339

Email: v.beckmann@rz.hu-berlin.de

Catherine Murray, Post-Doctoral Researcher, Humboldt University, Luisenstr 56, 10599 Berlin, Germany.

Tel.: +49 30 2093 6068

Fax: +49 30 2093 6339

Email: catherine.murray@hu-berlin.de

| Back to Top |


Centre de Cooperation Internationale en Recherche Agronomique pour le Developpment (CIRAD)

Dr. Emanuelle Chenys, Researcher, CIRAD TA 80/PS3, Bd de la Lironde, 34398 Montpellier, France

Tel.: +33-4 67614469

Fax: +33-4 67617120

Email: chenys@cirad.fr

| Back to Top |


Estonia Agricultural University

Dr. Kalev Sepp, Researcher, Estonia Agricultural University, Akadeemia 4, Tartu 51003, Estonia

Tel.: +372 7313777

Fax: +372-7 427 432

Email: sepp@envinst.ee

Dr. Olavi Hiimae, Researcher, Estonia Agricultural University, Akadeemia 4, Tartu 51003, Estonia

Tel.: +372-7 427 434

Fax: +372-7 427 432

Email: olavi@envinst.ee

| Back to Top |


Latvian University of Agriculture

Dr. Aija Zobena, Researcher, Latvian University of Agriculture, Liela iela 2, 3001 Jelgava, Latvia

Tel.: +371-30 22584

Fax: +371-30 27238

Email: aija.zobena@lu.lv

Dr. Sandra Sumane, Researcher, Latvian University of Agriculture, Liela iela 2, 3001 Jelgava, Latvia

Tel.: +371-30 22584

Fax: +371-30 27238

Email: sandras@lza.lv

| Back to Top |


A. Mickiewicz University Poznan, Poland

Prof. Piotr Matczak, A. Mickiewicz University, Szamarzewskiego 89c, 60568 Poznan, Poland

Tel.: +48-61847 5383

Fax: +48-61847 5383

Email: matczak@amu.edu.pl

| Back to Top |


Institute of Agricultural and Food Economics, Warsaw, Poland

Dr. Adam Wasilewski, Researcher, Institute of Agricultural and Food Economics, Swietokrzyska 20, P.O. Box 984, 00-950 Warszawa 1, Poland.

Tel.: +48-22826 5031

Fax: +48-600 480 303

Email: wasilewski@ierigz.waw.pl

Prof. Danuta Kolodziejczyk, Researcher, Institute of Agricultural and Food Economics Swietokrzyska 20, P.O. Box 984, 00-950 Warszawa 1, Poland.

Tel.: +48-22826 5031

Fax: +48-600 480 303

Email: kolodziejczyk@ierigz.waw.pl

| Back to Top |


University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr. Andrej Udovc, Assistant Professor, University of Ljubljana Jamnikarjeva 101, PO Box 2995, 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Tel.: +386-1-423-1161

Fax: +386-1-423-1008

Email: andrej.udovc@bf.uni-lj.si

| Back to Top |


Institute for Forecasting, Slovakia

Dr. Tatiana Kluvankova-Oravska, Researcher, Institute for Forecasting, Slovak Academy of Sciences Sancov 56, 811 95 Bratislava, Slovakia.

Tel.: +421-2-5249-5300

Fax: +421-2-5249-5029

Email: tatiana@progeko.savba.sk

| Back to Top |


Agricultural University of Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Prof. Aleksi Alexiev, Researcher, Agricultural University of Plovdiv, Mendeleev St. 12, 4000 Plovdiv, Bulgaria.

Tel: +359 32 265 920

Fax: +359 32 633 157

Email: a.alexiev@au-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Ivan Penov, Researcher, Agricultural University of Plovdiv, Mendeleev St. 12, 4000 Plovdiv, Bulgaria.

Tel: +359 32 265 920

Fax: +359 32 633 157

Email: ipenov@au-plovdiv.bg

| Back to Top |


Budapest University of Economic Sciences and Public Administration, Hungary

Prof. Csaba Forgacs, Researcher, Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Develoment, Budapest University of Economic Sciences and Public Administration, 5.P.O.B. 489, H-1828 Hungary.

Tel: + 361 21 75 068

Fax: + 361 228 13 82

email: csaba.forgacs@bkae.hu

| Back to Top |


Lithuanian Institute of Agrarian Economics, Lithuania

Dr. Romualdas Zemeckis, Lithuania Institute of Agrarian Economics, V.Kudirkos 18, LT-2600, Vilnius, Lithuania.

Tel: + 370 5 2616670

Fax: + 370 5 2614524

email: romas@laei.lt

| Back to Top |


CERGE-EI, Charles University Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Marie Vavrejnova, Researcher, CERGE-EI, P.O. Box 882, Politickych Veznu 7, 111 21 Praha 1, Czech Republic.

Tel.: +420 2 240 05 142

Email: marie.vavrejnova@cerge-ei.cz

| Back to Top |



IDARI is financed under the European Commission's Framework Programme 5 (FP5)
Quality of Life and Management of Living Resources, Key Action 5.
 
Disclaimer Search Sitemap Contact