Research Students

Research Students

Faiza Alssaedi                      f.alssaedi1@nuigalway.ie

Richard Burke                      richardburke8@gmail.com

Paul Greaney                         p.greaney3@nuigalway.ie

Robert Mangan

Vinh Mai Quang                   q.mai1@nuigalway.ie 

Stephen Russell                   s.russell1@nuigalway.ie

Eoghan Staunton                 e.staunton2@nuigalway.ie

Michael Welby                      m.welby5@nuigalway.ie

Adjunct Staff

Dr Jeremiah Murphy, Dublin City University

Prof Giuseppe Saccomandi, Univeristy of Perugia

Emeritus Staff

Prof Mícheál Ó Confhaola  

Dr Pat O'Leary

Prof Tom Sherry