COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING OFFICE

Professor Walter Gear 
Executive Dean of the College of Science and Engineering
Phone: 091 493615  
Email: walter.gear@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Ann Ryan
Director of Strategic Development
Phone: 091 493689
Email:   ann.ryan@nuigalway.ie 

Kilian Dooley 
Administrative Officer (Postgraduate affairs and internationalisation activities)
Phone: 091 494166 
Email:   kilian.dooley@nuigalway.ie 

Nora Murphy 
Administrative Officer (Undergraduate affairs, undergraduate student experience and undergraduate student recruitment)
Phone: 091 492387
Email:   nora.murphy@nuigalway.ie 

Niall Jordan 
College Finance & Business Manager
Phone: 091 493831
Email:  niall.jordan@nuigalway.ie

Helena Kenny
College HR Business Manager
Phone: 091 493496  
Email:  helena.kenny@nuigalway.ie

Cora Costello 
Administrative Assistant (Postgraduate affairs)
Phone: 091 493630 
Email: cora.costello@nuigalway.ie

Olive McGrath
Administrative Assistant (Undergraduate affairs, undergraduate student experience and undergraduate student recruitment)
Phone: 091 493152 
Email: olive.mcgrath@nuigalway.ie

Olive Mills  
College Administrator
Phone: 091 492182 
Email: olive.mills@nuigalway.ie 

Claire Mitchell 
Administrative Assistant (Undergraduate affairs, undergraduate student experience and undergraduate student recruitment)
Phone: 091 493700  
Email:  claire.mitchell@nuigalway.ie

John Quinlivan
Administrative Assistant (Marketing coordinator and Teaching and Learning Forum Project coordinator)
Phone: 091 494405
Email:  john.quinlivan@nuigalway.ie

Noreen Ryan
Administrative Assistant (temporary secondment)
Phone: 091 495166
Email:  noreen.ryan@nuigalway.ie