Academic

Louise Allcock Louise Allcock, Lecturer (above bar)
Deep-sea biology and cephalopods
MRI rm 213, Ext 2322 (direct dial +353-91-492322)
louise.allcock@nuigalway.ie

Tom Doyle Tom Doyle, Lecturer (above bar)
Jellyfish and nekton
MRI rm 219, Ext 3744 (direct dial +353-91-493744)
tom.doyle@nuigalway.ie

Michel Dugon Michel Dugon, Lecturer (fixed term)
Venom
MRI rm 214, Ext 4491 (direct dial +353-91-494491)
michel.dugon@nuigalway.ie

Colin Lawton Colin Lawton, Lecturer (above bar), Head of Zoology
Animal Ecology
MRI rm 215, Ext 2335 (direct dial +353-91-492335)
colin.lawton@nuigalway.ie

Grace McCormack Grace McCormack, Personal Professor
Evolution and systematics
MRI rm 222, Ext 2321 (direct dial +353-91-492321)
grace.mccormack@nuigalway.ie

Anne Marie Power Anne Marie Power, Senior Lecturer
Marine biology and sustainable fisheries
MRI rm 226, Ext 3015 (direct dial +353-91-493015)
annemarie.power@nuigalway.ie

 

Emeritus

Wallace Arthur, Professor Emeritus
Evolution
wallace.arthur@nuigalway.ie
 

Emeritus lecturer Kieran McCarthy, Emeritus Lecturer
Freshwater fish and fisheries
MRI rm 202, Ext 2333 (direct dial +353-91-492333)
tk.mccarthy@nuigalway.ie

 

Adjunct

Adjunct Staff Jose Farinas Franco, Adjunct Lecturer
josemaria.farinasfranco@nuigalway.ie
 
 

Zoology adjunct Dave McGrath, Adjunct lecturer
 
 
 

 

Adminstrative

Just a place holder for the rogues gallery Anne Cryan, Zoology Administrator
MRI rm 213A, Ext 2323 (direct dial +353-91-492323)
zoology@nuigalway.ie
 

Technical

Zoology Technical Staff Terry Callanan, Technician
Arts and Science Concourse, SC200, Ext 3626 (direct dial +353-91-493626)
terry.callanan@nuigalway.ie
 

Just a place holder for the rogues gallery Dr Maeve Edwards, Technician
MRI rm 204, Ext 2611 (direct dial +353-91-492611)
maeve.edwards@nuigalway.ie
 

Just a place holder for the rogues gallery Dr Benoit Houeix, Technician (fixed term)
MRI rm 204, Ext 2611 (direct dial +353-91-492611)
benoit.houeix@nuigalway.ie
 

Technical Staff Zoology Eoin MacLoughlin, Technician
MRI rm 216, Ext 3640 (direct dial +353-91-493640)
eoin.macloughlin@nuigalway.ie
 

Elaine O'Riordan‌ Elaine O'Riordan, Senior Technical Officer
MRI rm 217, Ext 3572 (direct dial +353-91-493572)
elaine.oriordan@nuigalway.ie
 

 

Just a place holder for the rogues galleryDariusz Nowak, Research Assistant
Animal Ecology Lab
MRI rm 101, Ext 2903 (direct dial +353-91-492903)
dariusz.nowak@nuigalway.ie

Just a place holder for the rogues galleryDr Bob Kennedy, Senior Research Fellow
Independent PI
MRI rm 218, Ext 3215 (direct dial +353-91-493215)
bob.kennedy@nuigalway.ie

Claire Laguionie-MarchaisDr Claire Laguionie-Marchais, Postdoctoral Researcher
Deep-sea biology and cephalopods lab
MRI rm 114b, Ext 3483 (direct dial +353-91-493483)
claire.laguionie-marchais@nuigalway.ie

Christine MorrowDr Christine Morrow, Postdoctoral Researcher
Evolution and systematics lab
MRI rm 114b, Ext 3483 (direct dial +353-91-493483)
christine.morrow@nuigalway.ie

Just a place holder for the rogues galleryDr Sathees Kumar Palanisamy, Postdoctoral Researcher
Evolution and systematics lab
MRI rm 114b, Ext 3483 (direct dial +353-91-493483)
sathees.palanisamy@nuigalway.ie

Ryan YoungDr Ryan Young, Senior Postdoctoral Researcher
Deep-sea biology and cephalopods lab
MRI rm 114b, Ext 3483 (direct dial +353-91-493483)
ryan.young@nuigalway.ie