Staff:

Prof. Annette Harte                      Principal Investigator
                                                                    Email: annette.harte@nuigalway.ie

Dr Conan O’Ceallaigh                  Post-doctoral Researcher
                                                                    Email: conan.oceallaigh@nuigalway.ie

Dr David Gil-Moreno                    Post-doctoral Researcher
                                                                     Email: david.gil-moreno@nuigalway.ie

Dr Caitríona Uí Chúláin               Post-doctoral Researcher
                                                                     Email: caitriona.uichulain@nuigalway.ie

Researchers:

Desmond Dolan              PhD Researcher
                                                   Email: desmond.dolan@nuigalway.ie

James Brady                      PhD Researcher
                                                   Email: j.brady1@nuigalway.ie

Sameer Mehra                 PhD Researcher
                                                   Email: s.mehra1@nuigalway.ie

Hung Phung Quang     PhD Researcher
                                                   Email: h.phung1@nuigalway.ie

Previous Team Members:

Dr Daniel F. Llana                            Post-doctoral Researcher

Dr Karol Sikora                                 Post-doctoral Researcher                                                                 

Dr Luka Krajnc                                  PhD Researcher
                                                                    Email: luka.krajnc@nuigalway.ie

Dr Malgorzata O’Grady              PhD Researcher
                                                                    Email: m.ogrady13@nuigalway.ie

Karlo Simic                                         PhD Researcher
                                                                    Email: k.simic1@nuigalway.ie