Staff:

Prof. Annette Harte                      Principal Investigator
                                                                    Email: annette.harte@nuigalway.ie

Dr Conan O’Ceallaigh                  Post-doctoral Researcher
                                                                    Email: conan.oceallaigh@nuigalway.ie

Dr Daniel F. Llana                            Post-doctoral Researcher
                                                                    Email: daniel.llana@nuigalway.ie

Dr David Gil-Moreno                    Post-doctoral Researcher
                                                                    Email: david.gil-moreno@nuigalway.ie

Researchers:

Desmond Dolan              PhD Researcher
                                                   Email: desmond.dolan@nuigalway.ie

James Brady                      PhD Researcher
                                                   Email: j.brady1@nuigalway.ie

Luka Krajnc                        PhD Researcher
                                                   Email: luka.krajnc@nuigalway.ie

Malgorzata O’Grady    PhD Researcher
                                                   Email: m.ogrady13@nuigalway.ie

Karlo Simic                         PhD Researcher
                                                   Email: k.simic1@nuigalway.ie

Caitríona Uí Chúláin    PhD Researcher
                                                   Email: c.uichulain1@nuigalway.ie

Sameer Mehra                 PhD Researcher
                                                   Email: s.mehra1@nuigalway.ie