Academic

Louise Allcock Louise Allcock, Personal Professor, Head of Zoology
Deep-sea biology and cephalopods
MRI rm 213, Ext 2322 (direct dial +353-91-492322)
louise.allcock@nuigalway.ie

John DaltonJohn Dalton, SFI Professor of Molecular Parasitology
Molecular Parasitology
Orbsen Building,
johnpius.dalton@nuigalway.ie

Michel Dugon Michel Dugon, Lecturer (fixed term)
Venom
MRI rm 214, Ext 4491 (direct dial +353-91-494491)
michel.dugon@nuigalway.ie

Dr Kevin Healy Kevin Healy, Lecturer (Below the Bar)
 Macroecology
 MRI rm 219, Ext 3744 (direct dial +353-91-493744)
kevin.healy@nuigalway.ie

Colin Lawton Colin Lawton, Lecturer (above bar)
Animal Ecology
MRI rm 215, Ext 2335 (direct dial +353-91-492335)
colin.lawton@nuigalway.ie

Grace McCormack Grace McCormack, Personal Professor
Evolution and systematics
MRI rm 222, Ext 2321 (direct dial +353-91-492321)
grace.mccormack@nuigalway.ie

Anne Marie Power Anne Marie Power, Senior Lecturer
Marine biology and sustainable fisheries
MRI rm 226, Ext 3015 (direct dial +353-91-493015)
annemarie.power@nuigalway.ie

 

Emeritus

Wallace Arthur, Professor Emeritus
Evolution
wallace.arthur@nuigalway.ie
 

 

Adjunct

Adjunct Staff Jose Farinas Franco, Adjunct Lecturer
josemaria.farinasfranco@nuigalway.ie
 
 

Zoology adjunct Dave McGrath, Adjunct lecturer
 
 
 

 

Adminstrative

Just a place holder for the rogues gallery Anne Cryan, Zoology Administrator
MRI rm 213A, Ext 2323 (direct dial +353-91-492323)
zoology@nuigalway.ie
 

Technical

Dr Maeve Edwards, Technician
MRI rm 204, Ext 2611 (direct dial +353-91-492611)
maeve.edwards@nuigalway.ie
   

Technical Staff Zoology Eoin MacLoughlin, Technician
MRI rm 216, Ext 3640 (direct dial +353-91-493640)
eoin.macloughlin@nuigalway.ie
 

Just a place holder for the rogues gallery Dariusz Nowak, Technician
MRI rm 204, Ext 2611 (direct dial +353-91-492611)
dariusz.nowak@nuigalway.ie
 

Elaine O'Riordan Elaine O'Riordan, Senior Technical Officer
MRI rm 217, Ext 3572 (direct dial +353-91-493572)
elaine.oriordan@nuigalway.ie
 

 

Bob KennedyDr Bob Kennedy, Senior Research Fellow
Independent PI
MRI rm 218, Ext 3215 (direct dial +353-91-493215)
bob.kennedy@nuigalway.ie

Claire Laguionie-MarchaisDr Claire Laguionie-Marchais, Postdoctoral Researcher
Deep-sea biology and cephalopods lab
MRI rm 114b, Ext 3483 (direct dial +353-91-493483)
claire.laguionie-marchais@nuigalway.ie

Michael PetroniMichael Petroni, Research Associate
Marine Biology and Sustainable Fisheries lab
MRI rm 114b, Ext 3483 (direct dial +353-91-493483)
michael.petroni@nuigalway.ie

‌‌‌Kate SchoenrockDr Kathryn Schoenrock, Postdoctoral Researcher
Marine Biology and Sustainable Fisheries lab
MRI rm 114b, Ext 3483 (direct dial +353-91-493483)
kathryn.schoenrock@nuigalway.ie

Edel Sheerin small headshotEdel Sheerin, Research Assistant
Deep-sea biology and cephalopods lab
MRI rm 114b, Ext 3483 (direct dial +353-91-493483)
edel.sheerin@nuigalway.ie

Ryan YoungDr Ryan Young, Senior Postdoctoral Researcher
Deep-sea biology and cephalopods lab
MRI rm 114b, Ext 3483 (direct dial +353-91-493483)
ryan.young@nuigalway.ie