Our Staff

Academic Staff

  • Mr. John Currie
  • Mr. Frank Conaty
  • Mr. Paul Foxe
  • Ms. Kitty Moloney
  • Dr. Alan Ahearne
  • Dr. Eamon O’Shea
  • Prof. Terry McDonough
  • Mr. Cian Twomey
  • Ms. Mairead Hogan


  • Dr. ony Dundon
  • Ms. Siobhan Fitzgerald
  • Ms. Christina Galvin

Administrative Staff

  • Ms. Suzann Murray
  • Ms. Christine DeLargy
  • Gerry Campbell
  • Ann Marie Curran
  • Mary Greaney
  • Claire Noone
  • Imelda Howley
  • Laura Regan

Explanation of this section

This hidden section should contain sections for each staff member than is not listed on IRIS. Staff content is added using the staff contact template in Site Manager and given some keywords for subject area. This keyword place the staff member in the correct listing.

If you have already created staff sections, you can move them in here.