Centre for Disability Law & Policy

Staff NameTitlePhone
Quinn, Prof. Gerard Director * 3014
Flynn, Dr. Eilionóir Deputy Director & Senior Lecturer * 4010
O'Mahony, Dr. Charles Lecturer Above The Bar * 4391
Quinlivan, Dr. Shivaun Lecturer Above The Bar * 3842
Keogh, Dr. Sinead Post-doctoral Researcher 4009
de Bhailís, Ms. Clíona Research Assistant 4274
Goméz, Ms Maria Research Associate 4273
Hillen-Moore, Ms. Alexandra Research Assistant 4270
Serra, Dr Maria Research Associate 4467
Forde, Ms. Joanna Business Manager 4011
Faherty, Ms. Mary Administrator 5888
Coyne, Mr. Michael IT Administrator  
Buckley, Dr. Lucy-Ann  Affiliated Faculty  
Conaty, Mr. Frank Affiliated Faculty  
Kenna, Dr. Padraic   Affiliated Faculty  
Connolly, Ms. Ursula  Affiliated Faculty  
Baker, Prof. Paul M.A. Adjunct Professor  
Blanck, Prof. Peter Adjunct Professor  
Bickenbach, Prof. Jerome  Adjunct Professor  
Driscoll, Mr. Dennis Adjunct Professor  
Gombos, Prof. Gabor Adjunct Professor  
McMorrow SC, Ms. Gráinne Adjunct Professor  
Noonan Walsh, Prof. Patricia Adjunct Professor  
Pathare, Dr. Soumitra Adjunct Professor  
Priestley, Prof. Mark Adjunct Professor  

Staff marked * are also part of the Centre's Management Committee.