Centre for Disability Law & Policy Staff

Staff NameTitlePhoneEmailRoom
Prof. Eilionóir Flynn Director & Established Chair in Law  4010 eilionoir.flynn@nuigalway.ie G022
Dr Janos Fiala-Butora Lecturer & LLM Programme Director 2021/22 4014 janos.fiala-butora@nuigalway.ie G031
Mary Faherty Project Manager - DARE 5888 mary.faherty@nuigalway.ie G027
Joanna Forde Business Manager 4011 joanna.forde@nuigalway.ie G026
Teresa Courtney    Admin Assistant (on leave) 4019   info.cdlp@nuigalway.ie G025
Sharon Hegarty Admin Assistant - International Summer School 4018 sharon.hegarty@nuigalway.ie G025
Maria Ní Fhlatharta Research Assistant 4272 maria.b.nifhlatharta@oegaillimh.ie G029
Dr. Áine Sperrin Post-Doctoral Researcher 5888 aine.sperrin@nuigalway.ie G027
Dr. Jenny Dagg Post-Doctoral Researcher 2085 jenny.dagg@nuigalway.ie G030
Ainsley McLean Early Stage Researcher (ESR)

4270

ainsleykim.mclean@nuigalway.ie G032
Colin Caughey Early Stage Researcher (ESR) 4270 colin.caughey@nuigalway.ie G032
April Parker   Research Assistant   april.parker@nuigalway.ie G024

Emeritus

Staff NameTitle
Quinn, Prof. Gerard Professor Emeritus

Management Committee

Staff NameEmail
Arstein-Kerslake, Dr. Anna  anna.arsteinkerslake@nuigalway.ie
Buckley, Dr. Lucy-Ann lucy-ann.buckley@nuigalway.ie
Degener, Prof. Theresia  
Dhanda, Prof. Amita  
Flynn, Prof. Eilionóir eilionoir.flynn@nuigalway.ie
Mullally, Prof. Siobhan siobhan.mullally@nuigalway.ie
O'Mahony, Dr. Charles charles.omahony@nuigalway.ie
Quinlivan, Dr. Shivaun shivaun.quinlivan@nuigalway.ie
Tourkochoriti, Dr Ioanna ioanna.tourkochoriti@nuigalway.ie