Staff in Archaeology

Academic Staff of Archaeology

Name Room Telephone Email (name@nuigalway.ie)
Dr Stefan Bergh  Arc215  00353(0) 91 492052  stefan.bergh(at)nuigalway.ie
Dr Michelle Comber  Arc212  00353(0) 91 492670  michelle.comber(at)nuigalway.ie
Dr Karen Dempsey  Arc213  00353(0) 91 493820  karen.dempsey(at)nuigalway.ie
Dr Carleton Jones  Arc209  00353(0) 91 492303  carleton.jones(at)nuigalway.ie
Dr Kate Colbert  Arc217  00353(0) 91 493407  kate.colbert(at)nuigalway.ie
Mr Conor Newman  Arc210  00353(0) 91 493407  conor.newman(at)nuigalway.ie
Dr Kieran O'Conor  Arc213  00353(0) 91 493820  kieran.d.oconor(at)nuigalway.ie
Ms Maggie Ronayne  Arc211  00353(0) 91 493701  maggie.ronayne(at)nuigalway.ie

Staff in the School of Geography, Archaeology & Irish Studies

 

Administrative Staff

Fiona Mc Inerney, Administrative Assistant.
       room: Arc217     tel: 00353 (0)91 492167     email: fiona.mcinerney(at)nuigalway.ie                                        

Technical Staff

Joe Fenwick, Senior Technical Officer/Archaeological Field Officer.
     room: Arc206     tel: 00353 (0) 493100     joe.fenwick(at)nuigalway.ie                                                                                                                                                        

Palaeoenvironmental Research Unit (PRU)

Dr Karen Molloy, Palynology.
     Palaeoenvironmental Research Unit      tel: 00253(0) 493255     karen.molloy(at)nuigalway.ie                                                                                                                                                                           

Archaeology Staff Research and Publications

Department of Archaeology Book Covers up to 2022

Books Published by Archaeology Staff Members