NAME

TITLE

TELEPHONE:
DIAL: (091) 49 +
Extension below

EMAIL ADDRESS

Prof. Paolo Bartoloni

Professor and Head of Italian

2392

paolo.bartoloni@nuigalway.ie

Prof. Catherine O’Brien

Emeritus Professor of Italian

 

catherine.obrien@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Laura Incalcaterra McLoughlin

Senior Lecturer
2nd ARTS COORDINATOR

2240

laura.mcloughlin@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Lindsay Myers

Lecturer
FINAL ARTS COORDINATOR

2396

lindsay.myers@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Anne O’Connor

Senior Lecturer
1st ARTS COORDINATOR

3794

anne.oconnor@nuigalway.ie

Enea Bianchi

Part-time Assistant

 

e.bianchi1@nuigalway.ie

Oriana Bologna

Part-time Assistant

3979

oriana.bologna@nuigalway.ie

Andrea Ciribuco

Part-time Assistant

 

andrea.ciribuco@nuigalway.ie

 Dr. Francesca Nicora

Part-time Assistant          

 3979

 francesca.nicora@nuigalway.ie

Search for staff using the search box below.

Staff Name Type Subject Area Phone
Bartoloni, Prof Paolo
Professor
Academic Italian 2392
Bologna, Ms Oriana
Foreign Language Assistant
Academic Italian
Ciribuco, Dr Andrea
Post Doctoral Research Fellowship
Researcher Italian
McLoughlin, Dr Laura
Senior Lecturer
Academic Italian 2240
Myers, Dr Lindsay
Lecturer Above The Bar
Academic Italian 2396
Nicora, Dr Francesca
Part-Time Teaching Assistant
Academic Italian
O’Connor, Dr Anne
Senior Lecturer
Academic Italian 3794