Contact Us

School Office Staff

Ms. Lorraine Kent (School Administrator)
Tel:  +353-91-494288 
Email:  lorraine.kent@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Celine Gordon
Tel:  +353-91-493261
Email:  celine.gordon@nuigalway.ie 

Ms. Caroline Owens
Tel:  +353-91-494074
Email:  caroline.owens@nuigalway.ie 

Discipline of Health Promotion

Ms. Denise Glavin (Mornings only)
Tel:  +353-91-493092
Email:  denise.glavin@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Helena Martin
Tel:  +353-91-493644
Email:  helena.martin@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Yvonne Forde (Social Care)
Tel:  +353-91-493874 
Email:  enquiriessocialcare@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Geraldine O'Rourke (Social Care)
Tel:  +353-91-494353
Email:  geraldine.orourke@nuigalway.ie

Discipline of Podiatric Medicine

Ms. Fiona Lowry (Mornings only)
Tel:  +353-91-495814
Email:  fiona.lowry@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Geraldine Farrelly
Tel:  +353-91-495116
Email:  geraldine.farrelly@nuigalway.ie