Research Staff Profiles

  NameTitleExpertiseContact
Dr Claire Beecher Dr Claire Beecher Postdoctoral Researcher HRB-TMRN and Evidence Synthesis Ireland  Email: claire.beecher@nuigalway.ie
Ms Carol Burke Ms Carol Burke Administrative Assistant HRB-Trials Methodology Research Network T: 091 494492
Email: carol.burke@nuigalway.ie
Dr Nikita Burke Programme Manager Evidence Synthesis Ireland T: 091 495036
Email: nikita.burke@nuigalway.ie
 Karen Butler  Karen Butler Research Assistant CURAM Chronic wounds Email: karen.butler@nuigalway.ie
 Ms Sheena Connolly Ms Sheena Connolly Administrative Assistant Evidence Synthesis Ireland T: 091 493854
Email: sheena.connolly@nuigalway.ie
 Tom Conway Dr Tom Conway Postoctoral Researcher HRB-TMRN and Evidence Synthesis Ireland Email: tconway@nuigalway.ie
 Dr Hannah Delaney Dr Hannah Delaney Postoctoral Researcher HRB-TMRN and Evidence Synthesis Ireland Email: HANNAH.DELANEY@nuigalway.ie
Priscilla Doyle Priscilla Doyle Project Manager CREST Research Study T: 091 493611
Email: priscilla.doyle@nuigalway.ie
Dr Elaine Finucane Dr Elaine Finucane Research Assistant HRB-TMRN and Evidence Synthesis Ireland Email: elainemay.finucane@nuigalway.ie
 Dr Sandra Galvin Dr Sandra Galvin Research Fellow
National Coordinator
HRB-Trials Methodology Research Network T: 091 494493
Email: 
sandra.galvin@nuigalway.ie
 Wei Qi Koh Wei Qi Koh DISTINCT Marie Curie Fellow Dementia T: 091 493687
Email: 
weiqi.koh@nuigalway.ie
 Dr Elizabeth McCarthy Quinn Elizabeth McCarthy Quinn Postdoc Qualitative Researcher D1 Now Email: elizabeth.mccarthyquinn@nuigalway.ie
 Ms Deirdre McGreevy Deirdre McGreevy Project Manager

Diabetic Foot Disease PRIMO T: 091 849681
Email: deirdre.mcgreevy@nuigalway.ie
Mon, Tue (full days); Wed (mornings)
  Jo Murphy Lawless Researcher Midwifery Email: JO.MURPHY-LAWLESS@nuigalway.ie
 Eithne O'Connell Eithne O'Connell Event Administrator HRB-Trials Methodology Research Network Email: eithne.oconnell@nuigalway.ie
  Grace O'Sullivan Researcher   Email: g.osullivan6@nuigalway.ie