Sarah Geraghty

Director of Student Recruitment and Outreach

Sarah Geraghty
t: 091 493469
e: sarah.geraghty@nuigalway.ie

Caroline Duggan  

School Liaison Officer – West & South West

Caroline Duggan
t: 087 2391219
t: 091 495788
e: caroline.duggan@nuigalway.ie
e: schoolvisits@nuigalway.ie

EilisLynch

Events and Marketing Officer 

Eilís Ní Loingsigh
t: 086-0273180
e: eilis.niloingsigh@nuigalway.ie

 Grainne Dunne  

School Liaison Officer- North & North West

Grainne Dunne
t: 087 244 0858
e: grainne.dunne@nuigalway.ie

 Elish Carr  

School Liaison Officer – East & South East

Elish Carr
t: 086 7794 010
e: elish.carr@nuigalway.ie

 

Marketing Assistant for Student Recruitment 

Luigi Ryan
e. luigi.ryan@nuigalway.ie 

Maureen

School Liaison Co-Ordinator 

Maureen Walsh
t: 091-492814
t: 086 1040814
e: maureen.walsh@nuigalway.ie

 

 

General Enquiries

Schools Liaison Office,
Room A103, The Quadrangle,
NUI Galway,
Galway.

t: 091 492814
e: caohub@nuigalway.ie