Postgraduate Student Contact Details

Name         

E-mail

Jaynal Abedin    jaynal.abedin@insight-centre.org
Malak Almutairi    m.m.mu@hotmail.com
Faiza Alssaedi      f.alssaedi1@nuigalway.ie
Sultan Alzahrani    s.alzahrani3@nuigalway.ie
Mariel Barbachan e Silva m.barbachanesilva2@nuigalway.ie
Declan Bennett d.bennett1@nuigalway.ie
James Blackwell j.blackwell3@nuigalway.ie
Richard Burke  richardburke8@gmail.com
Beatrice Charamba    b.charamba1@nuigalway.ie
Siobhan Cleary s.cleary12@nuigalway.ie
Hannah Conroy Broderick hconroybroderick@gmail.com
Laura Coyne lcoyne@gmail.com
Diarmuid Daniels diarmuid.daniels@orreco.com
Kishor Das k.das2@nuigalway.ie
Yangkun Du duyangkun@zju.edu.cn
Laura Fahey l.fahey5@nuigalway.ie
Michael Flattery    m.flattery1@nuigalway.ie
Roberto Galizia R.GALIZIA1@nuigalway.ie
Ha Van Hieu hieuhavan88@gmail.com
Pearce Harney-Nolan p.harney-nolan1@nuigalway
Aoife Hill    a.hill5@nuigalway.ie
Róisín Hill r.hill2@nuigalway.ie
Olga Kalinina          o.kalinina1@nuigalway.ie
Noor Khehrah noorkhehrah@outlook.com
Kelvin Killeen k.killeen2@nuigalway.ie
Quang Mai    vinh.maiquang83@gmail.com
Barbara Martinelli martinelli.bz@gmail.com
Michael McCague michaelmccague@yahoo.com
Cian O'Brien    c.obrien40@nuigalway.ie
Andrew Peters a.peters4@nuigalway.ie
Davood Roshan d.roshansangachin1@nuigalway.ie
Dana Saleh d.saleh1@nuigalway.ie
Victoria Sanchez Munoz victoriasanchezm94@gmail.com
Qays Shakir q.shakir2@nuigalway.ie
Eoghan Staunton e.staunton2@nuigalway.ie
Nghia Tran Thi Hieu hieunghiatoan1a@gmail.com
Michael Welby m.welby5@nuigalway.ie