Our researchers are leading the way in ground-breaking research.

Here we feature some of our trail-blazing researchers and be inspired by their work and innovation. 

Dr. Emer McGrath
Dr Alison Liddy NUI Galway
Prof. Bairbre McNicholas
Professor Ines Thiele
Professor Aoife Lowery
Dr. Colette Kelly
Dr Laura Barkley
Dr Sandra Galvin, HRB-Trials Methodology Research Network
Dr. Ananya Gupta
Dr Michelle Roche