Fees for Non-EU Students

Non EU students are required to pay tuition fees for the first four years of the degree. Click on link below for the 2019 BBS and BComm fee information for non- EU students: ‌Non - EU Fee Sheet 2019
Degree Fees 2019

If you have any questions regarding your fee status, please do not hesitate to contact the Admissions Office on +353 61 712590 or by emailing the Admissions Officer, Ms. Joan Markham at joan.markham@nuigalway.ie