HEAD OF SCHOOL



Prof. Enrico Dal Lago
Room 406
Tower 1, Floor 2, Arts/Science Concourse.
Phone: 00 353 91 49 3546
enrico.dallago@nuigalway.ie 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR

‌‌‌D

‌Ms. Dee Quinn
Room 311
Tower 1, Floor 1,  Arts/Science Concourse
Available Mornings Only
Email sohap@nuigalway.ie


You will find our staff contact details in the relevant sections below and can browse to academic staff profiles to see our areas of expertise.


History

Dr. Gearóid Barry
353 (0)91 493342; gearoid.barry@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Sarah-Anne Buckley
353 (0)91 494291; sarahanne.buckley@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Caitriona Clear
353 (0)91 493099; caitriona.clear@nuigalway.ie

Ms. Helena Condon
353 (0)91 492537; helena.condon@nuigalway.ie 

Dr. John Cunningham
353 (0)91 495642; john.cunningham@nuigalway.ie 

Dr. Tomás Finn
353 (0)91 492552; tomas.finn@nuigalway.ie

Prof. Alison Forrestal
353 (0)91 495629; alison.forrestal@nuigalway.ie 

Dr. Mary Harris
353 (0)91 493290; mary.harris@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Róisín Healy
353 (0)91 492551; roisin.healy@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Pádraig Lenihan
353 (0)91 495680; padraig.lenihan@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Kimberley LoPrete
353 (0)91 493547; kim.loprete@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Laurence Marley
353 (0)91 493791; laurence.marley@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Niall Ó Ciosáin
363 (0)91 493019; niall.ociosain@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Kevin O'Sullivan
353 (0)91 493625; kevin.k.osullivan@nuigalway.ie

 

Philosophy

Dr. Gerald Cipriani
353 (0)91 494333; gerald.cipriani@nuigalway.ie 

Dr. Tsarina Doyle
353 (0)91 495473; tsarina.doyle@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Lucy Elvis
353 (0)91 492573; lucy.elvis@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Richard Hull
353 (0)91 493714; richard.hull@nuigalway.ie

Prof. Felix O Murchadha
353 (0)91 492573; felix.omurchadha@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Orla Richardson
353 (0)91 495928; orla.richardson@nuigalway.ie

Dr. John O'Reilly
363 (0)91 493019; john.oreilly@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Heike Schmidt-Felzmann
353 (0)91 495043; heike.felzmann@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Nick Tosh
363 (0)91 495929; nick.tosh@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Nora Ward
353 (0)91 492573; nora.ward@nuigalway.ie