University Meetings

The full schedule of meetings is available at this link: 
Schedule of Meetings September 2021 - August 2022 English & Irish
Key dates for Údarás na hOllscoile and Academic Council are set out below.‌

Údarás na hOllscoile Meetings

Documentation Deadline for submission to the Office of the Secretary for Governance and Academic Affairs

 

2021/2022

 

Wed, 27th October 2021 (10:00am)

Wed, 20th October 2021 – 12:00pm

Thurs, 16th December 2021 (10:00am)

Wed, 9th December 2021 – 12:00pm

Tues, 1st March 2022 (10:00am)

Tues, 22nd February 2022 – 12:00pm

Wed, 27th April 2022 (10:00am)

Wed, 20th April 2022 – 12:00pm

Wed, 29th June 2022 (10:00am)

Wed, 22nd June 2022 – 12:00pm

 

Academic Council Meetings

Documentation Deadline for submission to the Office of the Secretary for Governance and Academic Affairs

 

2021/2022

 

Thur, 14th October 2021 (14:00pm)

Fri, 10th September 2021 - 5.00pm

Wed, 8th December 2021 (14:00pm)

Fri, 5th November 2021 - 5.00pm

Thurs, 10th February 2022 (14:00pm)

Fri, 21st January 2022 - 5.00pm

Thurs, 7th April 2022 (14:00pm)

Fri, 4th March 2022 - 5.00pm

Thurs, 16th June 2022 (14:00pm)

Fri, 6th May 2022 - 5.00pm