International Affairs Office

Senior Management

Brian Hughes

Prof Brian Hughes

Dean of International Affairs

Anna Cunningham

Anna Cunningham

Director of International Affairs

Student Recruitment and Admissions

Johanna Walsh

Johanna Walsh

International Marketing Manager


‌‌‌‌Dominica Moran

Dominica Moran

International Marketing Executive


Study Abroad (Non-EU Visiting Students)


 J. B. Terrins

International Mobility Manager

Dr. Cyril Reddington

Study Abroad Coordinator


Mary Lyons

Mary Lyons

International Affairs Officer


Gisèle Farrell

Administrative Assistant

Student Support

Federal Aid (US Students)

Louise Kelly

Louise Kelly

International Student Officer


Jodi Blumenfeld & Tara Prendeville

Federal Aid Administrator

Chinese Office


Betty Liao

Betty Liao

China Office Representative

t: 010-8221 1080
t: 1350 128 3598


International Affairs Office

7 Distillery Road

NUI Galway



t: +353 (0)91 49 5277


Find us on the interactive campus map


Reception Opening Times

11:30-13:00 & 14:30 -16:00