The Health Economics and Policy Analysis group includes academic, postdoctoral and doctoral research staff in addition to external research affiliates.

Academic staff

John Cullinan                                                         

Edel Doherty 

Paddy Gillespie                         

Brendan Kennelly      

Ciaran O’Neill

Eamon O’Shea

Research staff

Luke Barry

Trish Carney

Mimi Xiao

Research affiliates

Richeal Burns

Aoife Callan   

Sheelah Connolly

Diarmuid Coughlan

Andrii Danyliv

Edel Murphy

Stephen O'Neill

Brendan Walsh

Honorary Professors