NUI Galway – Colleges and Schools

NUI Galway offers almost 60 undergraduate degrees, 230 postgraduate programmes and a wide range of part-time diplomas and degrees, as well as flexible learning, Professional qualifications and online learning. NUI Galway has five Colleges, 16 Schools and over 60 academic disciplines. Explore them all and find the course that is right for you!

Academic Areas of Study

Browse Our Academic Areas